eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Butikker The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Omgivelser The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 176 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (176)
Sorter efter:
Jason G. Gruppe Australia, 3. november 2014
Value for money

Close to action, beach and dining
7,3
Mark I. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 20. august 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.
Charlotte C. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
Love it

Clean staff friendly right on to of the beach and shopping
10
Lovely I would go back again
Rohan N. Gruppe India, 19. maj 2014
Great Value at centre of the "happening" location

Location to Patong beach and shopping areas, Budget
8
The hotel is well maintained and clean. It is certainly good value for money and the location is very close to Patong beach and bangla road. The staff is pretty friendly as they were able to address our needs fairly quickly.
Papaiah K. Rejsende alene India, 17. marts 2014
Affordable, access, clean, light sleeper(pick room

Access, budget, clean for this price
8,3
Inexpensive 5 day stay. Close to beach, nightlife. Expect clean towels and sheet, but not decor/great shower/tub. A adman travels next door is a good place to book island trips, boxing matches, or shows
Joy M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. december 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable and convenient
8,3
no serious issues, however the internet was sporadic. It was quiet given that it was so close to night-life and entertainment facilities. The staff was extremely friendly and knew who you were as you came and went.
Ritz A. Gruppe Philippines, 30. december 2013
Value for your money

close to the beach, close to food chains and convenience stores, clean
6
The room was okay. One staff, however, was not that friendly and accommodating. When our ride for the tour arrived, we were still inside our room instead of the lobby. The staff knocked loudly saying that next time we should be on time since they don't have the luxury of the time to fetch us in our rooms. A nicer way of reminding us could have been done.
Dianne C. Par Philippines, 6. november 2013
great!

staffs are very friendly, room very affordable and very near to the beach
9,3
Helen R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. august 2013
Good value

Price, location and staff
7,3
The room was cleaned when you asked for it to be. Location was good as it was central, close to the beach but also quiet at night. They booked a minibus for me to the airport. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had no issue with "friends" staying over! Great value for money. No lift though so being on the top floor might be an issue for some.
Dana M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 25. august 2013
Good Price for Short Visit

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
The hotel was fine for our needs but the beds were the least comfortable of our stay in Thailand. I think for the price, we couldn't have done better.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ButikkerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivelserThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivelserThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02