eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 320
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1630 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1630)
Sorter efter:
Helle B. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2009
Fantastisk udsigt over kowloon

Udsigt over havnen. Rent og pænt på værelser. God service. God mad i restaurant.
8,7
Fantastisk lokalisation, til et supertilbud. Vi boede til en 3. del af normal pris. Meget nemt at komme rundt i Hongkong derfra.Både til lufthavn og Koowloon. Det er et must at bo på værelse med udsigt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er en flot udsigt fra toppen af Bank of China og det er gratis.
Ivan J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. december 2014
Review

Clean, comfortable, not too expensive.
6,3
Quality of food is low.
Fukwing S. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 14. december 2014
Not worth for money

Nothing
6
Bad,sad and disappointed.
Nominchuluun B. Par Mongolia, 7. december 2014
Very small

Good location, nice view, clean
8
Very small room, nice view, good location.
Joseph D. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. december 2014
Good stay for business travelers

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
7,3
The hotel is in a great location for business travelers who need to be around that area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to stay in Hong Kong side.
Chek T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. november 2014
Happy stay at Harbourview Hotel

Good rate, best location & excellent sea view
7,3
Smooth & pleasant
Florence B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. november 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Millie A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. november 2014
Truly a 4-star hotel

Great location, attentive staff, proximity to mtr
8
Nothing but good things about this hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Alan Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. november 2014
For budget business travelers.

Business Location, Harbour View, Value
5,7
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.
Amy L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. november 2014
Attentive staff with ready smiles

Location, proximity to MTR and eateries make this hotel very convenient for business travelers or with family
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with my daughter, there's a footbridge that connects to the star ferry terminal or MTR so we can connect to everywhere in Hong Kong.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A01