eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 320
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1614 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1614)
Sorter efter:
Helle B. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2009
Fantastisk udsigt over kowloon

Udsigt over havnen. Rent og pænt på værelser. God service. God mad i restaurant.
8,7
Fantastisk lokalisation, til et supertilbud. Vi boede til en 3. del af normal pris. Meget nemt at komme rundt i Hongkong derfra.Både til lufthavn og Koowloon. Det er et must at bo på værelse med udsigt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er en flot udsigt fra toppen af Bank of China og det er gratis.
Florence B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. november 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Alan Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. november 2014
For budget business travelers.

Business Location, Harbour View, Value
5,7
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.
Amy L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. november 2014
Attentive staff with ready smiles

Location, proximity to MTR and eateries make this hotel very convenient for business travelers or with family
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with my daughter, there's a footbridge that connects to the star ferry terminal or MTR so we can connect to everywhere in Hong Kong.
Fanny M. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. november 2014
Too bad
2
Bad. Dishonest about who the name implies .
George V. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 17. november 2014
My Stay

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
8
Good, happy to recommend.
Fanny M. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
Too bad for the name of Harbour View
5
Your photo displays a decent room. But actually the room is without window, but only concrete walls. It's ashame to the foreigners that Harbour View Hotel is without Harbour view - and you present Hong Kong as a dishonest city.
Robert L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. november 2014
best location yet affordable hotel for exhibition

location, price, neat
8
it was an OK Hotel, just perfect for a no frills sleep. anyway Hong Kong is a never-sleeping city. & the costs of hotel is expensive. this kind of hotel is great for a budget business hotel.
Kiu C. Rejsende alene China, 8. november 2014
harbour view hotel review

Location is ok, quick check out
6,3
Room is too small, and the cost per square meter is very high, as compare to many 5star hotel. Therefore, not value for money. The hotel use low cost material for decoration. And we feel we stay in a humble hotel or motel ...
Xiao Z. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. november 2014
Great location, clean and comfortable room

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Great location for businessmen who needs to attend the exhibitions/conventions. Room is clean and comfortable, food is ok. Service not bad.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C06