Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Reception The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Wanchai Antal værelser: 320
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1394 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1394)
Helle B. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2009
Fantastisk udsigt over kowloon

Udsigt over havnen. Rent og pænt på værelser. God service. God mad i restaurant.
8,7
Fantastisk lokalisation, til et supertilbud. Vi boede til en 3. del af normal pris. Meget nemt at komme rundt i Hongkong derfra.Både til lufthavn og Koowloon. Det er et must at bo på værelse med udsigt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er en flot udsigt fra toppen af Bank of China og det er gratis.
Chris V. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. marts 2014
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8,7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 28. marts 2014
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8,3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.
Gordon S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 28. marts 2014
The smallest double room I have ever stayed in

Location, location, location
5,7
Great location, tiny rooms, the decor and fixtures getting fairly long in the tooth, and expensive breakfast with pretty bad coffee, but a very good concierge service, and a quick checkout
Krishnadas M. Forretningsrejsende India, 20. marts 2014
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 7. marts 2014
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Hana Y. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 28. februar 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7,7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. Par Australia, 21. februar 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Richard S. Par Indonesia, 19. februar 2014
NICE HOTEL

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7,3
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03