eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 320
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,6

baseret på 1721 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1721)
Sorter efter:
Helle B. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2009
Fantastisk udsigt over kowloon

Udsigt over havnen. Rent og pænt på værelser. God service. God mad i restaurant.
8,7
Fantastisk lokalisation, til et supertilbud. Vi boede til en 3. del af normal pris. Meget nemt at komme rundt i Hongkong derfra.Både til lufthavn og Koowloon. Det er et must at bo på værelse med udsigt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er en flot udsigt fra toppen af Bank of China og det er gratis.
Winnie Z. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. februar 2015
good

customer service, sea view, transport.
9
Very nice.
Shane H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
My new favorite hotel

The staff was very attentive to my needs. The value was great compared to other hotels nearby. It was located withing 10-15 minutes of tourist areas.
9,7
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff was great and attended to all of my requests. The view of the harbor was fantastic (considering the construction). It was near many scenic areas within a few minutes walk. I will defiantly stay here my next trip to Hong Kong.
Patrick S. Par Netherlands, 17. februar 2015
overrated

location, price, ?
5
Rooms need redecorating. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Housekeeping came into the room without knocking. It was our checkout day, so they should not come in at all before checkout. We had a la carte dinner, which was below standard and was delivered from the restaurant, covered by plastic wrap. We could not sit in the restaurant, but had to sit on the mezz floor, which lacks any atmosphere. Apparently you're only allowed to sit in the restaurant, if you eat from the buffet... I would not recommend this hotel...
Aakash L. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Great service

Amazing hospitality
10
Amazing!!!
Andrei R. Par Russia, 4. februar 2015
nice vie

value, view, location
8
Jennifer J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 2. februar 2015
Convention traveler

The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly which is rare to find in Hong Kong considering that they are promoting tourism. The venue was really just a few steps away from the HKCEC.
8,7
Convenient. The room was small but clean. The staff are really friendly. The location was really near the HKCEC and the star ferry. It's a good place to stay in if you're attending a conference at the HKCEC.
Ryan M. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 1. februar 2015
good view, clean room, close to action

view, location, clean room
8,3
booked the room with a view of harbour all quite nice. just walk over overpass and you are on fenwicks. so close to action
Lai M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 1. februar 2015
Great!!!

People, place and foods are perfect
9,7
Wonderful
Lai M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 31. januar 2015
I was there for biz's

Nice, comfort and clean
9,3
Perfect place to stay for business and holidays, shall come again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C03