eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 320
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1685 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1685)
Sorter efter:
Helle B. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2009
Fantastisk udsigt over kowloon

Udsigt over havnen. Rent og pænt på værelser. God service. God mad i restaurant.
8,7
Fantastisk lokalisation, til et supertilbud. Vi boede til en 3. del af normal pris. Meget nemt at komme rundt i Hongkong derfra.Både til lufthavn og Koowloon. Det er et must at bo på værelse med udsigt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er en flot udsigt fra toppen af Bank of China og det er gratis.
Julien C. Forretningsrejsende France, 23. januar 2015
Good location / average hotel

Location, value, room standard
7,7
Stay was good, room is ok, price is ok, location is good. A bit unpersonnal hotel but good value for money.
Chi C. Par China, 18. januar 2015
Great stay

Lobby looks great, size of room is reasonable, staffs are nice
7,3
Although the location is a bit far from mass transportation, but it is clean and clear, comfort and relax.
Justin M. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. januar 2015
Really Disappointed for the price paid.

It was near the station and the from overlooked the harbour
4,7
Disappointed. I was upgrade from a city view room to a harbour view room. However when I arrived, my room had vomit on the bedhead. They had moved me into another room when they did not clean it after advising them the bed head needed a clean. The bathroom was small and the hotel was not conveniently accessible from the shuttle bus drop off point.
Murat G. Forretningsrejsende Turkey, 15. januar 2015
NEAR BARS

Very close to convention center and night life area...
8
İt was good. I can not say bad things
Sven S. Rejsende alene Germany, 11. januar 2015
Great location and spacious rooms (for Hong Kong)

Room size, location, clean
9,7
Warm welcome, clean hotel, helpful staff, good location, spacious rooms. Good view over the harbour (if you book harbour view) 5 minute walk from Wanchai Subway station, easy to reach to reach by one of the many elevated walkways.
Liang Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 11. januar 2015
the price is acceptable and the location is good

price,location,staff
8,7
Jerry T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. januar 2015
I opened the room curtains and I see a blank wall.

Cleanliness,
5,3
The room was clean but the view sucks. Opened the curtains and all I see is a blank wall.
Debra P. Par United States of America, 8. januar 2015
needs updated & cleaned

staff hailed taxi as needed - doorman extremely cordial - room a bit larger than normal for area - bedding and pillows very soft and comfortable as we requested
6
in the lobby you felt as though you were excessively monitored (more than some hotels in the area) - a bit unnerving - the carpet was filthy and the bathroom had a strong urine odor - i had maid re-clean but could not rid strong urine odor. the hotel could easily be upgraded to the 4-star it very probably once was with carpet shampoo and/or replaced & furniture cleaned. as with many hotels in the area, they just keep going day to day without upkeep. did not eat any meals there, however, the menu looked sufficient. we depend on agoda to properly rate these hotels prior to approving the pricing and we find most of agoda's 4-5 star hotels are no where near that. many do not even have elevators (at resort areas). multi level hotels have elevators, otherwise they are motels and should be listed as such. when there are multi levels and no elevators, this should be disclosed, especially for seniors and those who cannot climb stairs or may be bound to a wheelchair/handicapped. you have already paid your money and many hotels tell you they have no floor levels rooms available or none available for several days. this needs to be addressed.
Lori H. Par Canada, 7. januar 2015
okay

cleanliness, staff assistance, nearness to public transport
6,7
Satisfactory

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A03