eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 320
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1499 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1499)
Sorter efter:
Helle B. Par Denmark, 14. februar 2009
Fantastisk udsigt over kowloon

Udsigt over havnen. Rent og pænt på værelser. God service. God mad i restaurant.
8,7
Fantastisk lokalisation, til et supertilbud. Vi boede til en 3. del af normal pris. Meget nemt at komme rundt i Hongkong derfra.Både til lufthavn og Koowloon. Det er et must at bo på værelse med udsigt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Der er en flot udsigt fra toppen af Bank of China og det er gratis.
Sing C. Par Hong Kong, 8. august 2014
nice place to stay

good location, good victoria habour view
8,3
it is a bit embarrassing when we dicover that frontdesk staff give us a wrong room there has been already occupied by a couple washroom a bit small
Rosalie F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. august 2014
Accommodating staff, good location

Good location, reasonable price, accommodating staff.
7,7
We landed at 6am and was allowed to check in early at 10:30am. We got the harbor view and the extra $10 USD price charge was worth it although the construction at the edge of the harbor ruined the scenic effect.
Benny S. Par Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Holiday visit to HK

View of Harbour, Nice Hotel Design, convinient.
9
Comfortable, Convinient, Friendly Hotel Staff
Andrew P. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Convenient location but crowded with tour parties

Good location spoilt by small rooms and Inflexible reception staff
7
Overall not bad but certain unnecessary annoyances
Andrew P. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 19. juli 2014
Expect to pay premium for actual view of harbour

Overcrowded and disorganised reception with mainland groups. Location first rate and quite clean.
6,3
Chan C. Par Hong Kong, 10. juli 2014
Good Location but only

Good location and price fair
6,3
Stay at 20/F, but I don't know why there was big noise during whole night (routine, liked doors open/closed or metal noises), i stayed 2 nights, still the same. Honestly, I will choose other hotel in the same area next time because of this noisy.
Michael S. Par Switzerland, 6. juli 2014
good size rooms with harbour view

location, view, size of rooms
7,3
enjoyed my stay at horbourview hotel with good sized rooms and walking distance to MTR station and plenty of restaurants and shops
Chen C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 5. juli 2014
None

Clean, bed cozy
7,3
Good, but a bit far from the shopping and bar area
Choo C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 5. juli 2014
Great location

Next to Hong Kong Convention & Expo Centre
7,7
Very convenient. Short walk to ferry complex / Hong Kong Convention & Expo Centre. Great view of Victoria Harbor. Short walk to Wan Chai

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07