eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 244
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2135 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2135)
Sorter efter:
Birgit P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 13. november 2011
larm og dårlig service

skybar, men den var alt alt for dyr.
3
Dette er det hotel med den dårligste service, vi har boet på i Thailand.Det er ikke pengene værd. Ingen skift af sengetøj, ingen nye håndklæder,ubehagelig manager. Vi kommer aldrig tilbage til dette hotel med de voldsomme overpriser.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Pas på nogle af værelserne ligger lige ud til bengla road med en masse larm til følge
Jan J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. august 2011
super gode værelser med dejlig stor balkon

dejlig morgenmad fantastisk pool for os alle
10
da vi kom fik vi en fin velkomst drink og bagefter blev vi tildelt vores 2 værelser med god forklaring omkring net -tv som styre det hele room service,mad,spil,gratis internet,musik og selfølgelig div tv kanaler super servise i resturanten og i sky baren dejlig stor børne venlig pool ca 1,30 m over alt stor opmærksomhed vedr vores børn på 8 og 14 år fra alle tjenerne der vil vi bestemt komme igen og igen
Tip om Natteliv: ca 100 m fra den kendte gade som aldrig sover men ingen problemer med larm da vi boede på den anden side væk fra gaden perfekt sted for alle gæster gamle og unge perfekt strand ca 300m
Colette A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 30. januar 2011
nyt moderne hotel. dejligt centralt. uden larm

dejlige lyse værelser. lækkert poolområde. alle værelser har balkon.
9,7
dejligt hotel, midt i byen, dog lidt tilbagetrukket så det ikke larmer hele natten. sødt og venligt personale. fin morgenbuffet, dog lidt dyr hvis morgenmad ikke er incl. tætæ på stranden. max 5 min gang
Colette A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. januar 2011
lækkert moderne ungt hotel store værelser.

prima værelser m balkon. go pool. fitness. sødt staff
10
meget venligt staff. god velkomst info. rigtig god beliggenhed. super dejligt hotel med dejlige lyse værelser. hyggeligt poolområde. kan kun anbefales.
Chloe C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
A great location at Patong beach

Clean, good location and comfort bed
6,7
the staff service need to improve
Ang Y. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
friendly staff and cosy room

cleaniness, conveniency and friendliness
9,7
This was my first time to phuket and ive made numerous research of getting a relax and cosy one. Kee resort was never in my list earlier but i decided to give it a shot since its near the beach. It was the right choice once i step into the room. They had given me free upgraded room to pool view which is super fantastic. With music pumping just right outside my balcony watching those people having fun. And bangla is just right at the side of the hotel. It was a nice and relax place for both me and my gf. We definitely would love to come back to the kee resort on our next phuket trip. Just one thing is that our balcony light is not working but that dont give us any problem at all. We just love this place so much.
Mun H. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
great location, great staff

location, comfort, staff
9,3
Great
Herman S. Rejsende alene Canada, 26. oktober 2014
location location location

location pool staff
7,7
Siew P. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Staff not so good

Room very nice ,location very good and hotel very clear
8
I'm very happy of hotel upgrade my room for 2 days but have some of staff don't.understand English
Simon W. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
5 Days @ The Kee Resort

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8,7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BørneklubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BørneklubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06