eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Badeværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 244
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2156 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2156)
Sorter efter:
Birgit P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 13. november 2011
larm og dårlig service

skybar, men den var alt alt for dyr.
3
Dette er det hotel med den dårligste service, vi har boet på i Thailand.Det er ikke pengene værd. Ingen skift af sengetøj, ingen nye håndklæder,ubehagelig manager. Vi kommer aldrig tilbage til dette hotel med de voldsomme overpriser.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Pas på nogle af værelserne ligger lige ud til bengla road med en masse larm til følge
Jan J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. august 2011
super gode værelser med dejlig stor balkon

dejlig morgenmad fantastisk pool for os alle
10
da vi kom fik vi en fin velkomst drink og bagefter blev vi tildelt vores 2 værelser med god forklaring omkring net -tv som styre det hele room service,mad,spil,gratis internet,musik og selfølgelig div tv kanaler super servise i resturanten og i sky baren dejlig stor børne venlig pool ca 1,30 m over alt stor opmærksomhed vedr vores børn på 8 og 14 år fra alle tjenerne der vil vi bestemt komme igen og igen
Tip om Natteliv: ca 100 m fra den kendte gade som aldrig sover men ingen problemer med larm da vi boede på den anden side væk fra gaden perfekt sted for alle gæster gamle og unge perfekt strand ca 300m
Colette A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 30. januar 2011
nyt moderne hotel. dejligt centralt. uden larm

dejlige lyse værelser. lækkert poolområde. alle værelser har balkon.
9,7
dejligt hotel, midt i byen, dog lidt tilbagetrukket så det ikke larmer hele natten. sødt og venligt personale. fin morgenbuffet, dog lidt dyr hvis morgenmad ikke er incl. tætæ på stranden. max 5 min gang
Colette A. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 26. januar 2011
lækkert moderne ungt hotel store værelser.

prima værelser m balkon. go pool. fitness. sødt staff
10
meget venligt staff. god velkomst info. rigtig god beliggenhed. super dejligt hotel med dejlige lyse værelser. hyggeligt poolområde. kan kun anbefales.
Victoria N. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 24. november 2014
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Lee G. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. november 2014
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8,7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient
Erol O. Rejsende alene Turkey, 17. november 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6,3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 5. november 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9,3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadeværelseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessrumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BørneklubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BørneklubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøderumThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02