Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 736

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3824 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3824)
Sorter efter:
Catrine S. Gruppe Denmark, 6. januar 2013
God beliggenhed

Beliggehneden, rent, hjælpsomme
8,3
Vi rejste som venne par og boede på 9 sal i et superior twin værelse. Super rum, altid rent med friske håndklæder og morgenkåber. Conciarge og bell boys var meget hjælpsomme.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Cantralt beliggende ved metro, lokale restaurenter og shoppeing centre
Sinting Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 28. maj 2015
Nice place!

Good location, not expensive and clean
8
Lim W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. maj 2015
Location is good / staff is not friendly

Location / Location / Location
7,7
Location is super good! MTR is just door step. But No WIFI ! have to pay extra $ for WIFI. Room Ok, not too big, but acceptable as HK standard. Counter Staff not friendly, come to complaint to my husband must control my 2years son when my son was running at the lobby. I want to said is, all children will very active and happily during their trip.
Jefri K. Par Indonesia, 17. maj 2015
nice and good location

location, price, near MTR
8
it was a pleasant place and near to sightseeing
Nuno F. Familie med små børn Portugal, 17. maj 2015
Very convenient

Convenient, location and comfort
8
David K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. maj 2015
Hotel without WIFI

Location location location
6
The hotel only provide free WIFI if the booking is made directly with the hotel. Any reservation made with any agency will not come with complimentary WIFI. They charge HK140 for 24 hrs which is ridiculous! In the current world of Internet, how can any live without WIFI? Thus we are force by the hotel to book direct instead of going thru Agoda or any agencies alike.
Junghee C. Par South Korea, 16. maj 2015
good

location room service
10
good
Tommy B. Familie med små børn Ireland, 15. maj 2015
Stay away from breakfast

I dont know
4,7
Ok simple..paid 122aus£ for room..had breakfast at 10am..me my gf and daughter..food was cold..we eat a fried egg each..worst iv ever seen..then i got the bill..i complained but by the time manager arrived food was gone..ok price breakfast 2 adult 1 child,wifi and a bottle of water..tolal 160aus dollar..a total rip off...could not beleive the price..
Lekphong C. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 12. maj 2015
just 1 night short stay, so can not comment much.

good location, clean, reasonable prx.
7,7
Rena P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. maj 2015
Accessible &c convenient

Access to TST station within hotel, overall room conditions are clean & fine.
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03