eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 736

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3242 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3242)
Sorter efter:
Catrine S. Gruppe Denmark, 6. januar 2013
God beliggenhed

Beliggehneden, rent, hjælpsomme
8,3
Vi rejste som venne par og boede på 9 sal i et superior twin værelse. Super rum, altid rent med friske håndklæder og morgenkåber. Conciarge og bell boys var meget hjælpsomme.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Cantralt beliggende ved metro, lokale restaurenter og shoppeing centre
Heidi T. Par United States of America, 31. august 2014
Very Courteous and helpful staff.

Convenient location and cleanliness were the priorities.
8,3
Very good!
Wei S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Great Location with Great Executive Lounge Service

Great Location, Great Executive Lounge Service, Great Breakfast
9
It is always feeling great to stay at the club floor that can enjoy the executive services at the lounge.
Derek T. Par United Kingdom, 27. august 2014
Great location

Location,Club room/Lounge,Buffet Breakfast
9
Room was small,but nice décor and all mod-cons.Staff were friendly,polite and efficient.Hotel Lobby was lacking on Guest seating,despite "mountains" of luggage stored in the lobby area.
Nizam W. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 26. august 2014
Really tiny room

location, location, location
6,7
The room was really tiny. For the price that were we paying, it was mostly for the location...nothing else....
Kong P. Par Malaysia, 26. august 2014
lousy hotel

Not even a single best
5
No good
Kotaro K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 24. august 2014
Hotel with good location.

Center or Tsim Sha Tsui, tidy, friendly staff.
5,7
This was my first stay at this hotel and I found it very crowded. Rooms were a bit small compared to most other rooms I stay in Hong Kong.
Sukanya U. Par Thailand, 20. august 2014
Nice view and easy to commute.

1. View 2. Location 3. Service
8
Good
Melissa M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. august 2014
Comfort in Kowloon

Location, Room cleanliness, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed at the Kowloon Hotel for 3 nights. I felt that the room was clean and spacious, enough for just one person. The bathroom was clean. It was nice to be able to shower after a long journey from Hawaii. Staff was helpful. The location was what I liked the best. Very close to the MTR. Lots of shopping close by. The only downside was that there was a charge for wifi. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay there. I would stay here again.
Jiewen Y. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Sad

Location
7,7
No free wifi. So inconvenient.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08