eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 736

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3300 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3300)
Sorter efter:
Catrine S. Gruppe Denmark, 6. januar 2013
God beliggenhed

Beliggehneden, rent, hjælpsomme
8,3
Vi rejste som venne par og boede på 9 sal i et superior twin værelse. Super rum, altid rent med friske håndklæder og morgenkåber. Conciarge og bell boys var meget hjælpsomme.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Cantralt beliggende ved metro, lokale restaurenter og shoppeing centre
Siu L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 21. september 2014
Good Breadfast

Good transportation , very near MTR station, nice person
9
It chosed by my friend
Alex S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. september 2014
Comfortable stay in Kowloon

Location, cleanliness and service
8
It was good although the room could ideally be bigger. Service and food was great.
Dominic C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 17. september 2014
Excellent

Service, Price, Location
8,7
Meir S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 17. september 2014
Not good

none
5
Not good
Jopie O. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Excellent location , small rooms , friendly staff

Location , location , location
7,7
the hotel is very well located , the rooms were clean but small , there is no free wifi. overall the location makes up for everything
Leong S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Housekeeping not good

Location , front office staffs & concierge are good
5,3
This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel. But I had the worst experience this time. I. Booked 4 nights in total. The first night we were having very bad experience. Middle of night the room light was on , and some music was on wif no reason. My girl even heard a couple was talking in the room. That's really scaring us !!!!!! Next day j ask for room changed. The out us 2 floor higher , but same room number. I can't sleep again. I heard the toilet door was moving ...few times. I didn't enjoy my stay at all ! I was so scared and disappointed !! I will not stay in this hotel anymore ! Not anymore !!!!!!!!
Siono H. Par Indonesia, 15. september 2014
Mr.

location conveninece , near subway ,shopping easy .
7
Check in staff not so quick respond to customers even long Q. They are busy on their own job .
Nelson O. Rejsende alene Brazil, 13. september 2014
good stay

location, service, cleaness
9,3
Kwan K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 12. september 2014
Nice hotel

Location. Service and food
9,7
Is nice hotel to stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07