Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Reception The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 736

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3750 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3750)
Sorter efter:
Catrine S. Gruppe Denmark, 6. januar 2013
God beliggenhed

Beliggehneden, rent, hjælpsomme
8,3
Vi rejste som venne par og boede på 9 sal i et superior twin værelse. Super rum, altid rent med friske håndklæder og morgenkåber. Conciarge og bell boys var meget hjælpsomme.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Cantralt beliggende ved metro, lokale restaurenter og shoppeing centre
Sakarin S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 21. april 2015
Landing in Hong Kong.

Location, location, location. Bus A21 from HKG drops off practically in front of the hotel and it is on top of a MTR station.
8,7
Nice and helpful staff. We were upgraded to a room with bigger bed.
Suchitra C. Par United Kingdom, 21. april 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, very modern, cost
8,7
We were staying for less than 24hrs. Got a bus from airport (was advised by the tourist info desk in airpoort - otherwise were planning on getting the shuttle - definitely recommend bus - 33HK$ and takes same time as train and drops right outside hotel and get to see the scenery). Easy check in. Gave us a room on 16th floor - no good view though. Nice room, modern, not as small as i was expecting after reading the other reviews. Didn't eat at hotel. The best thing about this place is the location and price - was on offer.
Tanni W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 15. april 2015
My stay in hongkong

Location great staff
6,3
Internet should be free, it is $140 for one night for two devices! Way over board with this
Tsang K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. april 2015
good location

location
6
Gary G. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
ok

location
7
this hotel is ok. good location if you want to be in the tourist area of tsim sha tsui. however you will be constantly hassled 24 hours a day by touts trying to sell copy watches, bags and tailors in the streets nearby. this does not happen in other areas of hk. rooms a small but clean. check out queue at midday is long and unacceptable. you need to pay for wi fi. overall it is an ok hotel. i would probably stay on the island next time and not in tsim sha tsui.
Jovenal F. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Breakfast and Slippers

Location, near MTR exit.
6
Could be better. You can judge a hotel based on two things, for me that's breakfast and slippers. Breakfast food is like eating in a school cafeteria. Actually, cafeteria food is even better. For the price of 498 hkd for 2, definitely not worth it! And wait till you get to see their version of slippers. Very thin paper slippers. And did i mention that there's no free wifi in the hotel?!
Mohammed W. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
Great location, great value for money

Location, price, comfort
10
I have stayed at the Kowloon Hotel a few times when i have been in Hong Kong and Its the one of the greatest hotels, location is amazing, in the heart of shopping, food, ferry, the hotel arranged all my tickets to go over to china so I didn't have to worry about any of that, I didn't eat at the hotel as i was out all day, Great value for money compared to some other hotels I've stayed at previously, Overall I will definitely be staying at the Kowloon hotel next time I am in Hong Kong
Kah S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 10. april 2015
average

good location but barely comfortable
7,3
Average
Lisa T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. april 2015
good. comfortable and convenient

near to MRT station, location is superb, hotel very clean
8,7
Is my 2nd time stay in this hotel, spacious and clean, staff are friendly. Location is ideal for shopper.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07