eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, Syd Goa, Indien 403702 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Gæsteværelse The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Swimmingpool The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Swimmingpool The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hot tub The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hot tub The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Spa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Golfbane The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet indefra The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet indefra The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet indefra The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Omgivelser The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Indgang The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet udefra
Område: Canacona Antal værelser: 255

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 71 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (71)
Sorter efter:
Kenneth J. Par Denmark, 3. april 2011
Great hotel and friendly service, but bad location

Terrific aminities of the hotel
7,3
We had a great stay at Intercontinential The Lalit Goa Resort, and due to the time of arrival, i.e. end of March, we were almost alone, which made a romantic and quiet. However, the hotel felt empty and the restaurants were dead in the nights. Also, the prices were too high, so we went to Palolem beach most days and nights, which were great. Next time I will not stay so far from that beach - it is around 4 km and Rs. 200 for a taxi. But overall we had a good experience - a wonderful time in Goa!
Tip om Restaurant: Go to Palolem beach instead for having wonderful seafood, beers, drinks and desserts - it is much better and cheaper, and with a terrific atmosphere.
Rakesh J. Familie med ældre børn India, 21. maj 2014
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7,3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. Par India, 11. maj 2014
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6,3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. Rejsende alene India, 8. maj 2014
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.
Raj P. Familie med små børn Switzerland, 20. april 2014
Very easy and comfortable

Location Beach, Friendly staff and Golf
9,3
Our stay was very nice and comfortable
David K. Par United Kingdom, 29. marts 2014
Great potential let down by poor catering and staf

Golf
6,7
The food and drink offerings were very poor. The staff did not make any great effort to source things, for example we ordered fruit juice at beach bar and told there was none. Wen to pool bar and they had some. Even simple drinks orders took an age to arrive. This hotel has great potential but needs a big kick up the backside in terms of its service. The exception to this is the golf facility where they could not have been more helpful and made up for the misgivings in other parts of the hotel.
Vani D. Rejsende alene India, 23. marts 2014
Relaxed and fun stay

1. Beach , 2. Swimming pool, 3. spa
7
stay was pleasant. I wish the staff was more attentive and their was more variety of food. Of the many restaurants mentioned only two were open at any point of time. Place is better equipped to handle large groups, weddings, conferences, they need to up their standard for solo travelers and their experience of the hotel.
Andrew F. Par New Zealand, 11. januar 2014
Nice hotel little bit old

beach, Pool, rooms
8,3
Overall good, rooms nice, great pool. would stay again
Martina S. Familie med små børn Czech Republic, 8. november 2013
Pleasant stay,

Spacious comfortable room, nide ambient, swimming pool
8,7
Plus: The spacious room, comfortable king bed, nice architecture of hotel, great garden, beach by the hotel (locals offer there fresh fruit juices for good price), pleasant & helping staff, nice activity center for children, swimming pool designed also for small children Minus: overpriced food and small portions in restaurants in comparison other visited 5* hotels in India, overpriced transport from/to airport, afternoon the beach and sea is dirty from seaweed.
Hyogeun K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 4. november 2013
Amazing Hotel ever stayed in Goa

Near to personal beach, cleaness, kindness of the staffs
9
It's really calm and quiet place. Just 5 minutes from Palorem beach which is the famous beach in South Goa. The advantage is personal beach. Noone can access the beach if they don't stay in the hotel due to isolation. Beach water was very clean and well maintained. You can enjoy everything in the hotel except food... Food was just ok.. and please try Spa! It was awesome!!!! You try dinner in Palorem which is just next to baech ~!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - GæsteværelseThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - GæsteværelseThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - SwimmingpoolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hot tubThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hot tubThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - GolfbaneThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet indefraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet indefraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet indefraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - OmgivelserThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - IndgangThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - OmgivelserThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Hotellet udefraThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Syd Goa - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A07