Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1091 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1091)
Sortér efter:
Rehne S. Par Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Udemærket hotel til pengene

Rooftop bar. Tæt på byen. Venligt og hjælpsom personale
8
Pæne rene værelser, men små og mangler skabsplads eller hylder til tøj. Dejlig bruser og lækker dush. Utrolig kedeligt udvalg af mad i restaurenten og lille udvalg af morgenmad, hvis ikke du er til varm kinesisk mad!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kirsten L. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2014
Behagelig atmosfære og venlig personale

Renlighed venlig personale behagelig atmosfære
8
Dejligt, tæt på bymidten uden for megen larm. God udgang for udflugter til div. attraktioner, dog nogen kørsel. Hotellet arrangerer gerne for dig.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Per N. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2013
Pænt rent hotel og venligt personale

rent, venligt personale
5,7
Opholdet var godt med et venligt og hjælpsom personale, dog synes jeg godt at morgenbuffeten kunne være bedre,oplevede flere dage at smørret var dårligt, formentlig fordi det havde været inde på bordet flere dage i træk
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eleanor A. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. februar 2016
Highly recommended

Staff, room, breakfast
9
A very comfortable five nights. Staff were great, discreet but knowledgeable with sound advice about good value and quality places to eat and things to see both near and far. Made car hire super easy, although they also offer bus trips to all the main attractions. Room was not huge, but very modern, comfortable and well appointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. januar 2016
delightful!

location,breakfast,room
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Foo C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Location, helpful staffs and comfortable
6,7
a good location, nice and cozy hotel with many eateries places around. Staffs are friendly and helpful and I did use their shuttle service as well several time with reasonable rates and lot of convenient. Only some downside that upon check-in did notice some yellowyish stains in the pillows cover and bed sheets also not that clean. Roof top bar/restaurant also a letdown and don't have air-condition area upon request but they stated otherwise in their official website. The fried spring rolls I order was extremely greasy and I guess cooking oil is really cheap in Kuching, maybe huh........but breakfast is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ai L. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2016
WORTH every cent!

Location, comfort, price
10
Very comfortable 3 nights in Kuching. Breakfast was good and hearty. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. The Sarawak River, Main Bazaar Road, Astana etc. were all within walking distance. There were malls, fast food, 7-11s, a small police station behind the block. In short, very strategically located. Love the TV reception as well (camping in front of Fox Movies was what we do every night after exploring Kuching :p). Bathroom was clean. Our room was spacious and maintained daily, always a plus there. The LimeTree is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at for holidays.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chiang H. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Pleasant Hotel

Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
8
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Clean and comfortable

Good location for local food, friendly staff and walking distance to Kuching China Town, Topspot Seafood etc
7,7
Great, value for money and hope to stay here again for next visit
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda J. Par Australia, 24. december 2015
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree

great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PlantegningerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfbaneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08