eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Udsigt
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1001 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1001)
Sorter efter:
Rehne S. Par Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Udemærket hotel til pengene

Rooftop bar. Tæt på byen. Venligt og hjælpsom personale
8
Pæne rene værelser, men små og mangler skabsplads eller hylder til tøj. Dejlig bruser og lækker dush. Utrolig kedeligt udvalg af mad i restaurenten og lille udvalg af morgenmad, hvis ikke du er til varm kinesisk mad!!!
Kirsten L. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2014
Behagelig atmosfære og venlig personale

Renlighed venlig personale behagelig atmosfære
8
Dejligt, tæt på bymidten uden for megen larm. God udgang for udflugter til div. attraktioner, dog nogen kørsel. Hotellet arrangerer gerne for dig.
Per N. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2013
Pænt rent hotel og venligt personale

rent, venligt personale
5,7
Opholdet var godt med et venligt og hjælpsom personale, dog synes jeg godt at morgenbuffeten kunne være bedre,oplevede flere dage at smørret var dårligt, formentlig fordi det havde været inde på bordet flere dage i træk
Frederick Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. april 2015
Clean but small room

Clean , breakfast & location
7
Allan B. Rejsende alene Canada, 3. april 2015
Good place to stay

Breakfast room staff
10
Great no problem excellent place to stay
Jian W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. marts 2015
Good location and value for money

location, value, breakfast
7,3
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited
Naline R. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 16. marts 2015
Exceeded expectations

Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
9,3
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.
Woei J. Par Malaysia, 15. marts 2015
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
John W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. marts 2015
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching

food, staff and location
9,7
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Victor F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. marts 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02