eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Udsigt
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 985 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (985)
Sorter efter:
Rehne S. Par Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Udemærket hotel til pengene

Rooftop bar. Tæt på byen. Venligt og hjælpsom personale
8
Pæne rene værelser, men små og mangler skabsplads eller hylder til tøj. Dejlig bruser og lækker dush. Utrolig kedeligt udvalg af mad i restaurenten og lille udvalg af morgenmad, hvis ikke du er til varm kinesisk mad!!!
Kirsten L. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2014
Behagelig atmosfære og venlig personale

Renlighed venlig personale behagelig atmosfære
8
Dejligt, tæt på bymidten uden for megen larm. God udgang for udflugter til div. attraktioner, dog nogen kørsel. Hotellet arrangerer gerne for dig.
Per N. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2013
Pænt rent hotel og venligt personale

rent, venligt personale
5,7
Opholdet var godt med et venligt og hjælpsom personale, dog synes jeg godt at morgenbuffeten kunne være bedre,oplevede flere dage at smørret var dårligt, formentlig fordi det havde været inde på bordet flere dage i træk
Victor F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. marts 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Par Australia, 2. marts 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Zain I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. marts 2015
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8,7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. februar 2015
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9,7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
Kah H. Par Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7,7
nice
Poh S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. januar 2015
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9,7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03