eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreative Faciliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Udsigt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Møderum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 956 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (956)
Sorter efter:
Kirsten L. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2014
Behagelig atmosfære og venlig personale

Renlighed venlig personale behagelig atmosfære
8
Dejligt, tæt på bymidten uden for megen larm. God udgang for udflugter til div. attraktioner, dog nogen kørsel. Hotellet arrangerer gerne for dig.
Per N. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2013
Pænt rent hotel og venligt personale

rent, venligt personale
5,7
Opholdet var godt med et venligt og hjælpsom personale, dog synes jeg godt at morgenbuffeten kunne være bedre,oplevede flere dage at smørret var dårligt, formentlig fordi det havde været inde på bordet flere dage i træk
Hin F. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Value for money, very comfortable hotels

Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
7,3
Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Freya M. Par United Kingdom, 27. september 2014
Great location, great staff and great coconut jam!

Staff, rooftop bar and location
9,3
We had a great stay - a great location close to the city centre and river, helpful staff, brilliant free breakfast and nice rooms. Little details like free water were much appreciated, as were the lime-themed touches throughout the hotel. The rooftop bar and free welcome drink were also fantastic - very much recommended!
Esther T. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Value for money and clean

Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
8
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.
Khai H. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8,3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Puay H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. september 2014
Great stay

Spacious & comfortable room, exceeded expectations
8
Pascal K. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 8. september 2014
Very nice room, clean, big, good breakfast

location, size, breakfast, staff
9
Helpful staff, friendly, good breakfast, rooms are very big and clean, hot water with good water pressure.
June H. Par Australia, 2. september 2014
great midrange hotel

staff were always helpful, cleanliness, value for money, breakfast was included
8,7
Excellent stay. Value for money. mid range hotel.
Krzysztof G. Familie med ældre børn Poland, 31. august 2014
We'll located

Hotel is well located, very close to river front. You can easy access most interesting part of the city. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel's staff wiling to help.
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - MøderumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C03