eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Reception The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreative Faciliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Udsigt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Møderum The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 978 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (978)
Sorter efter:
Kirsten L. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2014
Behagelig atmosfære og venlig personale

Renlighed venlig personale behagelig atmosfære
8
Dejligt, tæt på bymidten uden for megen larm. God udgang for udflugter til div. attraktioner, dog nogen kørsel. Hotellet arrangerer gerne for dig.
Per N. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2013
Pænt rent hotel og venligt personale

rent, venligt personale
5,7
Opholdet var godt med et venligt og hjælpsom personale, dog synes jeg godt at morgenbuffeten kunne være bedre,oplevede flere dage at smørret var dårligt, formentlig fordi det havde været inde på bordet flere dage i træk
Kah H. Par Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7,7
nice
Poh S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. januar 2015
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9,7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price
Judith A. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 14. januar 2015
nice hotel, location incomvenient

cleanliness, roomy executive suite, responsive stsff
8,7
The stay was fine , but we had to walk a relatively long distance to the riverfront and true center of town.
Kai T. Par Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
Location is good.

Location, room service and hotel ambience.
7,3
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.
Paulina F. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2015
Very good

Friendly staff, Buffett breakfast is very good , a lot of choice , it is good location
8
Enjoy it, good service
Azizan L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. januar 2015
It was great

Location was perfect
8,7
It was great
Ren Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. januar 2015
Awesome Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly service
8,3
Great

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadeværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ReceptionThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - MøderumThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C08