Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1115 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1115)
Sortér efter:
Rehne S. Par Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Udemærket hotel til pengene

Rooftop bar. Tæt på byen. Venligt og hjælpsom personale
8
Pæne rene værelser, men små og mangler skabsplads eller hylder til tøj. Dejlig bruser og lækker dush. Utrolig kedeligt udvalg af mad i restaurenten og lille udvalg af morgenmad, hvis ikke du er til varm kinesisk mad!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kirsten L. Par Denmark, 28. januar 2014
Behagelig atmosfære og venlig personale

Renlighed venlig personale behagelig atmosfære
8
Dejligt, tæt på bymidten uden for megen larm. God udgang for udflugter til div. attraktioner, dog nogen kørsel. Hotellet arrangerer gerne for dig.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Per N. Par Denmark, 6. marts 2013
Pænt rent hotel og venligt personale

rent, venligt personale
5,7
Opholdet var godt med et venligt og hjælpsom personale, dog synes jeg godt at morgenbuffeten kunne være bedre,oplevede flere dage at smørret var dårligt, formentlig fordi det havde været inde på bordet flere dage i træk
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jesinderan S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. maj 2016
Good Budget Travelling
6
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adrian K. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. april 2016
temp
5,3
its good staying
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
Great location
5
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tet Y. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2016
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
6,3
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivy F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. april 2016
Pleasant stay
5
Cleanliness and convenience is what I look for during my stay for business trip. They fulfill that
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robyn L. Par Australia, 31. marts 2016
Awesome place to stay!!!
6,3
We loved the Lime Tree Hotel We were travelling in a group of 8 middle aged friends and met in rooftop cocktail bar every afternoon which was awesome! Staff were exceptional in all areas of hotel. Breakfast included was also good and plenty of it including western food like toast and cereal. My fav was the banana fritters. The resident shuttle bus was a fantastic service. You could book it to take you almost anywhere for a very cheap price. eg to see the orangutans which was about an hour away or just to pick you up from the shopping centre which was 10 mins away. Very cheap and reliable service. Plenty of cheap restaurants and bars within walking distance. Room was also fantastic with king size bed and large room with great view of the river but well worth the extra few dollars to get the Executive King Deluxe room as some of our friends got the Deluxe Double room and they were very small in comparison. We loved staying at the Lime Tree Hotel and would definitely recommend it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chiew Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. marts 2016
Convenient and value for money
5,3
Location is good, a lot of eateries nearby (famous kolo mee just down the road), there is one good and value for money western restaurant nearby too. Breakfast is included, nice laksa being served.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UdsigtThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PlantegningerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FaciliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelseThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfbaneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mad og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04