eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby
Område: Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1233 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1233)
Sorter efter:
Caroline B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 26. juli 2014
Lille hotel, fint til at sove i

beliggenhed
6
Værelserne er store, men kedelige. Vi havde et værelse ud til baggården og overfor elevatoren som larmer. Hotellet er fint til at sove i, og ligger i gå afstand til alt, men vi ville ikke vende tilbage. Vær opmærksom på sengene er hårde.
Christine N. Par Denmark, 22. februar 2014
Godt, komfortabelt og rart

Venlig personale, hurtig roomservice og godt værelse
9,3
Andrew H. Par Denmark, 10. marts 2013
super x billigt hotel, når man tænker på dens desi

flot, serviceminded, wifi, bytur,parker m.m.
8
et nyt hotel som kan anbefales men mest til par da toilettet er af glas hele vejen igennem. der er rullegardin hvis man skal sk... men den ligger på den indsatte side, så ikke sjov hvis man rejser med ven. ellers er dette hotel bare flot, god beliggenhed, serviceminded, kridt hvid og prisen.. du fortryder hvis du ikke vælger denne. mange 2 stjerner hotel ved siden er dyrt og grimt.
Ernest C. Par Singapore, 26. januar 2015
Room is very new and nicely done but....

Nice interior. Good location but average service
6,7
In terms of facilities (lobby and hotel room), the conditions were great as this is a new hotel. However the service attitude is lacking compare to other 3 Star hotels that we have stayed in the area. This was the 2nd hotel that we have stayed during our 4 days stay. We chose a different hotel to try for different experience. It is not that the service is bad or rude, but there is "no smile" in the service staff in this hotel, from reception to bellboy and concierge. I don't feel as "welcome" as compared to the Silverland Central hotel that we have stayed in previous nights. There are also dodgy guests at this hotel based on the people we see in the lobby. On an occasion, there was a big tattoo shirtless, gold necklace man walked into the elevator. I thought this is a hotel for the underworld.
Janine S. Par United Kingdom, 16. januar 2015
Modern hotel in great location

Great decor great location friendly staff
7,7
Pleasant stay in a clean and modern hotel in good location. The door man was especially friendly
Edward T. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 12. januar 2015
Affordable yet sleek

breakfast, tea available at the lobby, good service by the crew
9,3
On the whole, the Luxe Hotel well exceeded my expectations of a 3-star hotel. the daily breakfast served on its mezzanine floor was tasty and service by the crew (reception, mezzanine and room cleaning) was good. I will definitely return to the Luxe Hotel in my next visit to Ho Chi Minh City. However, just a little things that the hotel might want to take note of. first, some of the laminated surface of its wardrobe in my family suite fell off and it caused a minor cut on my foot as I opened the wardrobe. it would also be better if the english-language tv channels were available in the rooms, instead of just news channels in the common areas like the reception and mezzanine.
Mariah A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
Clean & Big Room

Near to Muslim Restaurant, Near shopping, Clean & Big Room
8,7
Neo L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. januar 2015
good

clean,bright room,
7,3
Greg C. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. januar 2015
great hotel

clean new location
8,7
excellent
Marie N. Par Australia, 6. januar 2015
great value

location, new hotel, clean
7,3
we only stayed one night. breakfast was simple. doorpeople were really nice and helpful. They made us feel safe leaving and coming back to the hotel at all hours

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi MinhThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefraThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefraThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - IndgangThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - IndgangThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - IndgangThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05