eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby
Område: Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1287 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1287)
Sorter efter:
Caroline B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 26. juli 2014
Lille hotel, fint til at sove i

beliggenhed
6
Værelserne er store, men kedelige. Vi havde et værelse ud til baggården og overfor elevatoren som larmer. Hotellet er fint til at sove i, og ligger i gå afstand til alt, men vi ville ikke vende tilbage. Vær opmærksom på sengene er hårde.
Christine N. Par Denmark, 22. februar 2014
Godt, komfortabelt og rart

Venlig personale, hurtig roomservice og godt værelse
9,3
Andrew H. Par Denmark, 10. marts 2013
super x billigt hotel, når man tænker på dens desi

flot, serviceminded, wifi, bytur,parker m.m.
8
et nyt hotel som kan anbefales men mest til par da toilettet er af glas hele vejen igennem. der er rullegardin hvis man skal sk... men den ligger på den indsatte side, så ikke sjov hvis man rejser med ven. ellers er dette hotel bare flot, god beliggenhed, serviceminded, kridt hvid og prisen.. du fortryder hvis du ikke vælger denne. mange 2 stjerner hotel ved siden er dyrt og grimt.
Michael C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 4. marts 2015
Best ever little Saigon hotel

Location new clean
10
Great friendly staff , best location and fantastic breakfast.
Hew W. Par Malaysia, 3. marts 2015
Room small and bad acoustic insulation

clean,good location ,staff friendly
6,7
Bad acoustic insulation and nightmare ,You can heard everthing from corridor ,sound noisy cant get well rest.
Eumeng K. Gruppe Singapore, 1. marts 2015
Modern, clean and efficient

1. It exudes a sense of comfort and of things that work. The breakfast was really good, unexpected of any 3-star hotel, it's located near the Ben Thanh Market and in the midst of F&B places.
8,7
Check in was done efficiently. The room was modern and clean. I liked the separation of the toilet from the shower. The water pressure was rather strong. The air-conditioning was quiet and the temperature control works. The bed was large and firm and there was no foul smell. The room safe works and was of adequate size. The room kettle was clean and looked new. The only things missing were the complimentary coffee and tea bags. There were no tea cups, too. Just glasses. Two small bottles of water were provided gratis. We asked for a dining recommendation from the reception, one that's popular with the locals, their recommendation turned out to be excellent. Yummy seafood at incredibly cheap prices. The four of us spent U$8 each for six dishes. Breakfast, which is included in the room cost, was of a very good standard. There was both Vietnamese and western fare. The quality of the food could not be faulted. Everything tasted fresh.
Lynden J. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. februar 2015
Good value. Good Spot. Bad internet

Location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Good little hotel in the heart of Saigon. Only a few blocks from the major tourist attractions, a couple of blocks the other way to the heart of backpacker land and good food and drinks and good value. The staff were friendly and the room was spotless. The only complaint was that the internet was terrible. It kept dropping out and was very slow. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
Vui L. Par Malaysia, 22. februar 2015
A hotel worth staying

convenient location, cleaniless and friendly enviromment
8
great and will book the same hotel for next time when I come here again
William O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Another night at the Lux

good location great staff. and clean rooms withendless hotwater
6,7
It is always good stay at the Lux. It may not be you best bang for your buck in Phnon Penh but It is a solid operation that you can depend on and it's locston to my favorite restaurants save on tuk tuk fairs. Neil's mini mart across the street has all the bevridges and.snacks you may need. They even run a pizza oven outside at night with tables and chair's for eating and drinking.
Desmond L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. februar 2015
Good

Good
8
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi MinhThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - GæsteværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - BadeværelseThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefraThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - RestaurantThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefraThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - IndgangThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - IndgangThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - IndgangThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - ReceptionThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - LobbyThe Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05