eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Luxe Hotel

261 - 265 Le Thanh Ton Street, Ben Thanh Ward, Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam 70000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Gæsteværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Badeværelse The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Restaurant
The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Hotellet indefra The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Indgang The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Reception The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby The Luxe Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Lobby
Område: Distrikt 1 - Ben Thanh Market Antal værelser: 63
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1006 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (1006)
Sorter efter:
Caroline B. Familie med små børn Denmark, 26. juli 2014
Lille hotel, fint til at sove i

beliggenhed
6
Værelserne er store, men kedelige. Vi havde et værelse ud til baggården og overfor elevatoren som larmer. Hotellet er fint til at sove i, og ligger i gå afstand til alt, men vi ville ikke vende tilbage. Vær opmærksom på sengene er hårde.
Christine N. Par Denmark, 22. februar 2014
Godt, komfortabelt og rart

Venlig personale, hurtig roomservice og godt værelse
9,3
Andrew H. Par Denmark, 10. marts 2013
super x billigt hotel, når man tænker på dens desi

flot, serviceminded, wifi, bytur,parker m.m.
8
et nyt hotel som kan anbefales men mest til par da toilettet er af glas hele vejen igennem. der er rullegardin hvis man skal sk... men den ligger på den indsatte side, så ikke sjov hvis man rejser med ven. ellers er dette hotel bare flot, god beliggenhed, serviceminded, kridt hvid og prisen.. du fortryder hvis du ikke vælger denne. mange 2 stjerner hotel ved siden er dyrt og grimt.
Zuraidah A. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. august 2014
Close proximity to Ben Thanh Market

location, clean rooms & staffservice
7,7
We booked the family room which was good and comfortable for 4 adults. The room was huge. Toilets were clean. Unfortunately, the walls were pretty thin. We could easily hear any activities or talking at the corridor. We booked 2 family rooms, one was on the top floor and the other on the mid floor. When raining, we could hear loud rain splattering on their metal roofing. We were glad it wasn't raining at night. Else, it would definitely be a sleepless one. Room service were very prompt and friendly. Services at ground floor were friendly and helpful as well. No worries if you need taxis, they will hail a Vinasun taxi for you. Vinasun are metered, hence no worries about overcharged fares. Breakfast are mainly bread, cereal, porridge, pho noodles and 4 other types of dishes. As we were all muslims, we had to stick to just toast, bread and eggs for breakfast. Overall, we enjoyed our stay with the hotel. Would recommend for family of 4 who wishes to stay together in one room. :)
Dathne T. Par Singapore, 18. august 2014
Great Location and Value for Money

Accessible, Nice Breakfast and Comfortable Room
9,7
The hotel is situated ideally, near the Ben Thanh Market and walking distance to tourist attractions. What's more, breakfast was great and the room was clean and comfortable. Great value for what we paid!
Ang T. Gruppe Singapore, 17. august 2014
fantastic hotel

location,comfy bed,clean,friendly staff
10
This is the 2nd time staying in Luxe, is really value for $ and i have booked 4 rooms or my friends & relative.Compare with 3 other hotel nearby Luxe is the best.
Ang T. Gruppe Singapore, 17. august 2014
fantastic hotel

location,comfy bed,friendly staff
10
Feedback from all my relative & friends:- very nice hotel. Will stay here again if come back to HCM.
Ang T. Gruppe Singapore, 17. august 2014
fantastic hotel

location,nice bed,clean
10
Feedback from my relative & friends :- Nice shower & comfortable bed,location super as nearby market, the family room was big and clean.
Bak S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. august 2014
just good location

location, cleaniness, location
5,7
other than good location of this hotel, I don't like how the toilet is designed open concept with your bedroom. imagine after shower, the water might flow out? other than that this hotel is only good for cleaniness and location. that's all.
Jaselyne H. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. august 2014
Lack of customer service

Clean rooms, good location
6,7
We enjoyed the rooms but dislike the customer service from one particular front desk's staff (he was bald), sorry didn't get his name. It all begins when I approached him to get a matching rate with agonda as we wanted to book for an extra room. He was ignorant and declined to do so, he said if I wish to have a lower rate - better yet to book through online. I was even more dissappointed when he choose to behave rudely with me and my family during our stays. If service is not a priority in your case, I would definately recommened this hotel as the rooms are comfortable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C05