eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Marq Hotel

78/4 Soi Nanai 8, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Marq Hotel Phuket - Udsigt The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby
The Marq Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Marq Hotel Phuket - Reception The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 17
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 213 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (213)
Sorter efter:
Leung P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 29. oktober 2014
The Marq Hotel

The price cheap
8
So far so good
Zhinan W. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. oktober 2014
Not good

Nothing
2
Yellow water out of the tap. The tv is not working. The air conditioner is so noisy.
Ismail D. Par Indonesia, 21. august 2014
Pretty nice hotel

clean, comfort room, unique hotel decoration
7,3
Yeonsu N. Gruppe South Korea, 18. august 2014
Clean and nice

Clean, big room and CLEAN
8,3
Abby L. Par Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
DDC Hotel / The Marq Hotel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. Near to many food stalls. Comfy room.
8,3
Our stay in this hotel was great except that we had to climb up 3 flights of stairs up to our room each time we wanna go back to our room as there is no elevator. It was quite tough for me as I have bad knees, so it was quite a struggle for me. It would be better if you have any leg/ knee injury to inform the hotel staffs first when you are booking the rooms. This hotel is probably not very suitable for elderly and families with young kids.Overall we are quite happy with the hotel services and it's worth the money for a budget stay. The room is clean and spacious. This hotel also helped us with our hotel transfer to Kamala with their own private transportation. Just one little flaw, it was a little tough for us to look for the hotel when we arrived as the name is no more the Marq Hotel but DDC Hotel. I think they should change their name here in Agoda and on the website as it's really confusing. Thanks.
Kwong K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. juni 2014
Very simple room but decently furbished

Extremely cheap, nice room and attentive staffs
6,3
It was pretty decent. The staff was rather nice to have a conversation with and provided me with few attractions/places I can visit with decent English.
Asean I. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. maj 2014
simple and cheap

good locations and a good price
6,3
stayed here for 3 nights. fast check in and check out. have some troubles to find it on the first day as it change the name to DCC Hotel. luckily my friend still recognize the frontlook of the hotel (from the website). its a small room but got everything for simple traveller like me. the only problem is, they dont have an iron. i have to wear a wrinkled clothes on my vacations which is not good for the picture.. but still a pleasant stay.
Lim K. Gruppe Singapore, 15. maj 2014
Clean, Cheap & Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Easy to access
7,7
Kelvin K. Par Malaysia, 8. maj 2014
clean room , a way from the crowd

clean, not so noisy, strategic location
5
Clean room and away from the crowded place so it is not so noisy.
Chung H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. marts 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

clean, convenient, nice staff
7,7
Clean and tidy room, but some of of room depreciate and need to be repaired, nice balcony for hanging swimming stuff, nice staff, around 5-10 minutes walk from the busy area of patong

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Marq Hotel PhuketThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Marq Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Marq Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Marq Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06