Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Badeværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Camputhaw Antal værelser: 72

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 131 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sortér efter:
Klaus D. Par Denmark, 6. januar 2013
Venligt smilende personale

Beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets beliggenhed er god centralt i Cebu. Tæt ved Ayala og Robinson.Restaurant ikke imponerende. Morgenmad er ikke op til en standard som er acceptabel. Ingen ost. Øvrige måltider er bedre andre steder nærved hotellet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip T. Rejsende alene Germany, 14. januar 2016
decent budget option

location, fair price
7
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bart V. Par Belgium, 11. januar 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raza H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 28. december 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kirsten A. Par Philippines, 27. december 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. december 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stefan J. Par Philippines, 24. december 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tommy G. Par Norway, 17. december 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Camilla V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. november 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerald F. Par Canada, 27. november 2015
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - BadeværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08