eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 72

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 99 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (99)
Sorter efter:
Klaus D. Par Denmark, 6. januar 2013
Venligt smilende personale

Beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets beliggenhed er god centralt i Cebu. Tæt ved Ayala og Robinson.Restaurant ikke imponerende. Morgenmad er ikke op til en standard som er acceptabel. Ingen ost. Øvrige måltider er bedre andre steder nærved hotellet.
Andres E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. august 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Jon O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. maj 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. maj 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. maj 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. marts 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. december 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Par Philippines, 21. november 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Par United Kingdom, 14. oktober 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. juli 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04