Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 72

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 113 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (113)
Sorter efter:
Klaus D. Par Denmark, 6. januar 2013
Venligt smilende personale

Beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets beliggenhed er god centralt i Cebu. Tæt ved Ayala og Robinson.Restaurant ikke imponerende. Morgenmad er ikke op til en standard som er acceptabel. Ingen ost. Øvrige måltider er bedre andre steder nærved hotellet.
Raymond G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. april 2015
embarrassing
4
no early check in no wifi in rooms
Michael K. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 28. marts 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Par United States of America, 14. marts 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. januar 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 29. december 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. december 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Par Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05