eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Spa The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 72

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 102 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sorter efter:
Klaus D. Par Denmark, 6. januar 2013
Venligt smilende personale

Beliggenhed
5,7
Hotellets beliggenhed er god centralt i Cebu. Tæt ved Ayala og Robinson.Restaurant ikke imponerende. Morgenmad er ikke op til en standard som er acceptabel. Ingen ost. Øvrige måltider er bedre andre steder nærved hotellet.
April D. Par Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. august 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Bradley B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 12. august 2014
good hotel

location, vlalue of money and convenience
8,3
all i can say is it is a good hotel.....
Jon O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. maj 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. maj 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. maj 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. marts 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Charmaine P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. december 2013
Needs some cleaning or renovation

location, price, location
7
Only stayed for a night so we didn't really get too bothered by the slight smell in the room. The location is great though with easy access to transportation.
Nenita B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. december 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - SpaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04