Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 499 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (499)
Sortér efter:
Andrew D. Par Australia, 10. april 2016
Location was perfect for me
6,3
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yun Y. Par United States of America, 30. marts 2016
the mercer
5,3
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Seanghee P. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 23. marts 2016
disappointed
1,7
we finally changed the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eng K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. marts 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel

Clean, chic and comfortable
8,3
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pranav K. Rejsende alene India, 13. marts 2016
my stay at The Mercer
6
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eun-Young H. Par South Korea, 11. februar 2016
Good value for money

Location, separate kitchen
8
Convenient hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mukund B. Par India, 10. februar 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong

Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
8,3
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jae H. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 7. februar 2016
Spacious, clean.
6
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tidarat M. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 31. januar 2016
Great Location, Nice room.

Location, Living room, Staff
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious with separated living area and bedroom. Location was great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacqueline G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. januar 2016
The Mercer Hotel your Apt in HKG

Location, room layout, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful with recommendations for activities and restaurants. The room size and layout makes one feel as if you have your own apartment in Hong Kong. The free mini bar and kitchenette are an added plus.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05