eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 55
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 358 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (358)
Sorter efter:
Nigel T. Par Malaysia, 28. oktober 2014
Awesome

Free mini bar. Good toiletries.
9
Not bad for the price
Larrisa L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
Convenient

Location, hotel standards, convenience
8
Timothy Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. oktober 2014
Hidden Gem

Room standard, Room standard, room standard
8,3
A boutique hotel with somewhat avant-garde decor, The Mercer is very "designer" but in a nice way. Location has been a little difficult for taxis on a couple of occasions but the off-the-beaten-track thing is a pleasant change for me. It's quite a short walk from the Sheung Wan subway if you know the right exit (B). The small breakfast room is out of kilter with the stylish rooms. Very local but the western buffet food was fine if not great. Service there was attentive. When I checked out it was raining heavily and I was loaded down with luggage. The clerk said sorry but a lday just waited 20 minutes fr a taxi. I quietly persisted and told her my destination (Kowloon). She then got a porter to tak emy luggage to a nearby Kowloon taxi rank. In the end, very helpful.
Lalita B. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 27. september 2014
Just ok

Good space management in nice area
6,3
Overall is ok but could be a lot better such as room cleanliness, it's not bad but still quite dusty. Not a place for allergy people.
Ming C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 24. september 2014
Good

Good location
8
Pinchas Z. Rejsende alene Israel, 22. september 2014
Great value for money hotel

Location, great staff and a spacious room
9
Kathryn S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. september 2014
Great hotel in a great location

location, decor, amenities
9,3
I stayed in the 1-bedroom Executive with free mini-bar, and I loved it! The decor was sleek, modern and stylish. The location was perfect. It's a 5 minute walk from LKF and all the bars and restaurants there, it's a 2-3 minute walk from the Sheung Wan metro station, and there are a bunch of great places to eat within a few blocks of the hotel (I recommend The Creperie, just a couple blocks down Jervois).The lighting was really nice, and the shower was awesome. The complimentary mini-bar had 2 of each of the following: bottled water, apple juice, Coke, Diet Coke, Tsingtao, Heineken. There was also a bag of Doritos which I appreciated. There was a good selection of teas as well, and probably of coffee too but I didn't actually check/drink any. The towels were high-quality and I wish I could live in one of the bathrobes. Also, despite the fact that I overslept and checked out at 2:30pm (2.5 hours late) they did not charge me a late checkout fee. All in all, an excellent experience.
Jason W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. september 2014
Clubs ahoy

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Loved the great location. You get down and you have quaint eateries and clubs. You can take the nearby free shuttle to the airport express. Not a place if you intend to sleep in though - the curtains can't really block out the sunlight.
Scott W. Par United States of America, 25. august 2014
Hong Kong Bohemian

Can walk to SoHo, Party street, two block off tram, 4 block from ferries. Square foot roominess, free minibar comfort
9,3
Lovely, a very Bohemian feel to the street scene and enjoyable short walk to casual nightlife streets for eating and entertainment. exploring the small contacting alley system reminds me of simple local welcoming neighbourhood pockets with surprise discoveries along the way!
Corey S. Par Canada, 19. august 2014
great stay

location, neighborhood, breakfast
8,7
Loved this place. 2 minutes to subway/tram. 5 minutes to mid-levels and 10 minutes to lan kwai fong. Amazing restaurants within 2 minutes of the hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C04