Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikke The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Faciliteter
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 55
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 455
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (455)
Sorter efter:
Hankyeul O. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. august 2015
comfy stay

nice location with helpful staffs
9
clean and new had relaxed time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David S. Par Australia, 16. august 2015
Recommended spot close to Soho

Location, mobile phone provided, views
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ming S. Par Hong Kong, 7. august 2015
Excellent experience

Express Check in & out , Location , Friendly Staff
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 23. juli 2015
a nice quiet hideaway

Good location, comparatively good size rooms
7,7
My first time here and I would stay again. It is a small (2 room per floor) hotel/apartment. The kitchen facilities are a sink, fridge and microwave and no cutlery so not really quite an apartment but more homely than a hotel and the lounge/kitchen separate from the bedroom and bathroom (which has a bath). Exit A2 Sheung Wan on MTR. Pretty good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caroline M. Par Ireland, 23. juli 2015
A lovely stay

Smartphone, location and free mini bar
9,7
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan R. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stella K. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. juli 2015
Solo female

Location, comfort of room, assistance of staff.
7
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and great location close to MRT, shopping malls( for those that want it). Breakfast was ok catered for different tastes. I was hoping to have staff offer more tourist information ( maybe I was expecting too much) but overall they provided support when they could.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cecile G. Rejsende alene France, 12. juli 2015
Very good stay

Staff is discret more like concierge in a property building.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Calvin N. Par Singapore, 5. juli 2015
Decent place at a good price

price, location, size
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rinah V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Mercer Hong Kong HongkongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Mercer Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08