eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Badeværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/Café The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 23
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 40 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (40)
Sorter efter:
Byungkon Y. Par South Korea, 1. august 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Forretningsrejsende Saudi Arabia, 15. april 2014
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 6. marts 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Par Netherlands, 4. februar 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Gruppe Philippines, 29. december 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Par United States of America, 22. september 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Familie med små børn Australia, 2. juli 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. marts 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. februar 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - BadeværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - OmgivelserThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C04