Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Badeværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Restaurant The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Faciliteter The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefra
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Badeværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefra The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Indgang The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 23
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 44 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Sorter efter:
Marita A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 23. april 2015
clean and comfortable, staff very helpful

beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and public transportation was easy to come by
8,7
Elena C. Forretningsrejsende Russia, 26. marts 2015
nice room

room, staff,
6,7
the room inside is quite big and clean. the location and outside interiour is ugly.
Joseph G. Gruppe Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Two thumbs up!

Clean, Accommodating personnel, Comfy bed
9
Toru O. Rejsende alene Japan, 3. december 2014
my stay

cleen and good place
8
Byungkon Y. Par South Korea, 1. august 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Abdulhamid A. Forretningsrejsende Saudi Arabia, 15. april 2014
Good

NIL
5,7
David Y. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 6. marts 2014
Good clean and modern rooms close to city and airp

Refurbished rooms very nice
8
Good staff well manered and helpful
Thomas D. Par Netherlands, 4. februar 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Gruppe Philippines, 29. december 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Par United States of America, 22. september 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao CityThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - BadeværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - RestaurantThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - FaciliteterThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - BadeværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellet indefraThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - IndgangThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - LobbyThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01