Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 73 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (73)
Sortér efter:
Kurt P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. april 2012
Super dejligt hotel med smilende personale

Tæ på den perfekte strand, og super værelse.
9
Dette hotel er mit første valg ved næste besøg på Phuket. Kun ros om personale og værelse.
Tip: Inden for meget kort afstand findes alt: Resturant, butikker, bar og underholdning. Den bedste strand. Personalet på hotellet hjælper med alt vedr. oplevelser. Ingen elevator.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Depei L. Rejsende alene Canada, 18. januar 2016
so so

not very close the beach, small gate and not incl. breakfast
6,3
So so
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zaw Z. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 23. november 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. Only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James H. Par Australia, 31. oktober 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Owais K. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. februar 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gal H. Rejsende alene Israel, 9. februar 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francesco S. Rejsende alene Italy, 2. februar 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan H. Gruppe Canada, 29. december 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas C. Par Australia, 22. maj 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claus J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 7. marts 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Minotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Minotel Phuket - StrandThe Minotel Phuket - IndgangThe Minotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Minotel Phuket - IndgangThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Minotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06