Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 3528 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3528)
Sortér efter:
Probir C. Forretningsrejsende India, 1. februar 2016
Disappointed with Hotel Room

Location and food
5
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoang O. Par Vietnam, 30. januar 2016
Not bad

Convenient, clean, friendly
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Oei L. Par Indonesia, 28. januar 2016
Clean, comfortable and gd location

gd location, comfortable and clean
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenny Y. Rejsende alene Canada, 11. januar 2016
Great Experience

comfy, convenient and clean
8
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in hongkong. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenny Y. Rejsende alene Canada, 7. januar 2016
Great Experience

comfy, convenient and clean
8
The Mira Hotel has been the best staying experience I ever had in Macao. Services are great, staffs are very helpful, location is very convenient, there's no complain at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lalita B. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 29. december 2015
5-star hotel in good location

new and modern, clean, easy access to malls / restaurants / shopping area
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isauro J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. december 2015
Everything is perfect until..

Location, pool, room
7,7
I normally stay in this nice hotel when I go to Hong kong. This time I was with my children. I was surprised to discover that the mini bar is not free anymore. It has been always free or drink all you can but this time the front desk personnel said it is not. I wonder why the sudden change without advice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isauro J. Par Philippines, 29. december 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, location and rooms
7,7
The studio was a bit small but very cozy nontheless. Maybe because it was peak season, the rooms were available after 3pm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 27. december 2015
Hotel room conditions

The location of the hotel is quite convenient and also the indoor pool is quite good.
5
The condition of the room was bad . There was some hairs hanging on the shower when we arrived and the pillow case was dirty.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sudruetai J. Familie med små børn Thailand, 27. december 2015
quite good bed stuff and clean

good hotel, good location
8
good experience and impressive
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04