eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 492
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 3266 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3266)
Sorter efter:
Lee S. Par Singapore, 1. maj 2015
Relaxed, refreshing and enjoyablr

The location is easily accessible. The room is big and comfortable. Really hi-tech hotel with a mobile phone at your disposal. Staff are attentive to your needs. great service.
9
It was fantastic. Mathew ( check in) was so sharp to realise that it was my birthday and he arranged a surprise for me. I was really overwhelmed by the passionate service given by your staff. I received a handwritten card by jenny chow ( guest relations). A wonderful surprise.
Tan T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. april 2015
1st timer review

great location, nice staff, confortable room
8,3
for the 1st timer like me, it is a great hotel with great location and nice staff.
James H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
fashion for fashions sake

location, location, location (and a phone)
5,7
I was a business traveller without enough time to get out and enjoy the location so perhaps for that I missed out on why this hotel is so good. Please also note I went for an early deal cheap package so can only comment on that room. Maybe all the others were amazing. But I am judging it on what I paid compared to elsewhere. The hotel is dark an disorientating. A fashion thing that I think has already faded. I'm 6ft2 and walking out onto the tenth floor I almost had to bow down for the low ceilings. Room was at the end of a long corridor and when I got there found it very cramped. There was very little useful cupboard space. Basically just a hanging rail. Aircon was aggressive for such a small room, even at low settings. Most hotel paperwork/hotel guide was online or on the tv, which is impractical. A gimmick for gimmicks sake. Staff were generally ok but in the buffet restraunt they were too busy, bordering on rude. I even had my table given away whilst getting food. The one great idea was to give every room a free mobile phone for use whilst staying there. This was very useful. Would I have preferred more headroom in corridors and a bigger room... yes I would. Generally speaking, i feel ive had better value for money elsewhere but if I was there on a holiday the location would mean a lot more and I might have loved it!
Taneth J. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 23. april 2015
Modern style, perfect location, nice service

Design location facility
9
So cool! As before! Esp if there is a special price, so worth to stay!;)'
Dony R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. april 2015
excellent hotel

location cleanliness and luxurious
9,3
location cleanliness and luxurious
Paporn P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 18. april 2015
Very impressive service

Service,location,
9,7
I am very impressed with the service of the hotel,such as free room wifi,free international calls ,very caring service at the pool and spa area.
Andy H. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. april 2015
totally not bad

location, and nice hotel name.
9,7
totally not bad, thx.
Teng P. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2015
it's a fantastic location with nearby got food n e

the room, lobby and the staff was very good
10
The location is very strategic place with convenient for food, entertainment and the transportation
Ravi R. Forretningsrejsende India, 11. april 2015
Hreat location, quality and service

Location quality service
9,3
Excellent
Ming S. Par Hong Kong, 11. april 2015
A place for relax

Location , Atmosphere , staff friendly
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3B06