eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 492
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2893 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2893)
Sorter efter:
Cecil A. Par United States of America, 1. september 2014
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.
Jaan F. Par Singapore, 1. september 2014
modern, swanky and cozy

good design with clean lines and uses hans grohe faucets. great attentive staff. lovws the location
8
fantastic experience.
Peggy H. Par Canada, 30. august 2014
Great hotel

Love the fact that they gave you a phone with data !!!
8,7
Ming S. Par Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Marvelous Experience

Location , Atmosphere , Services
10
Chin C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. august 2014
Great Location

Good location for shopping, food and transporatation
9,3
Awesome location for shopping and transportation, plenty of restaurant and nightlife places in close walking distance. Would stay and recommend this hotel again
Wita E. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 25. august 2014
Superb location

location, smartphone provided, comfy bed/pillows
9,7
My first time staying with Mira. It's an excellent hotel which I will definitely come back and stay with them again. One note though do not place your personal items lying around the room as you may lost it during the housekeeping. I lost my tweezer which I placed it in the bathroom. I know it's just a tweezer but it's my favorite tweezer which I have used for years. The Manager was kind enough to buy me a replacement but they got the wrong type. Other than that, all is two thumbs up for them!
Wai M. Par Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
really cool design

free beverage, quality of life
8,7
everything is awesome except the wall between the Suite is not sound proofed
Prasit N. Par Thailand, 24. august 2014
Good location

Convenience, Clean, Modern
6,3
Good
Wei X. Par China, 17. august 2014
Free handphone ,good!

Free handphone ,nice service, transparent shower room
8,7
Each room has a free handphone ,it's really convenient for us to search and google the location,and I like their transparent shower room~~good for couple~~
Tuan A. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 16. august 2014
Modern Hotel

location, nice decoration and free using fone in hk with 3g
7,7
10 mins walking from harbour city. but with modern decoration. the most important is free using cellfone with 3g. the best option in town

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C05