Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 492
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 3384
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3384)
Sorter efter:
Bordin T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. juli 2015
Excellent

Location, Room and Service
9,3
What can I say apart from Excellent. This was not my first time at the Mira and the hotel really maintain their standard; something beyond my expectation.
Sutattra S. Par Thailand, 26. juli 2015
Great location

Location service
8,7
Isauro J. Par Philippines, 24. juli 2015
Had a fabulous time

Swimming pool, location and service
8
I always stay in Mira hotel. Nothing has changed....it is still super nice! I got to swim every morning before serious shopping starts at 10am. Haha
Wong K. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Wong K. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Wong K. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Chai W. Par Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Location is the best part

Location, hardwork of housekeeping ladies and handy phone for foreign visitor
7,3
It was great, pleasant and will visit again provided the courtesy of the front desk receptionists are improved. Thank you.
Loong S. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2015
Beautiful escapade

Location, room condition, check-in service
8,3
Wonderful as always. As a returning visitor to the hotel I'm still impressed with the excellent client service level. Keep it up
Chow G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. juli 2015
One of my favourite hotel in Hong Kong

great location, handy phone really help, variet choice of restaurant
8,3
Will always be one of my choice when chosing hotel in Kowloon.Only one thing I felt annoyed of is the lobby always crowded n long que when check in n check out.
Sijie S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. juli 2015
excellent hotel

cleanliness, location, luxury
8,7
my stay was great. staff was friendly and spoke english and were helpful. i enjoyed my stay. this is my 5th time staying here.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02