eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 492
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 3034 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3034)
Sorter efter:
Yvonne C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Good Price, Nice place

Location, Price, Food
8
Comfortable room, friendly staff.
Xueying L. Rejsende alene China, 22. november 2014
Too noisy till 1am

Location, clean, comfortable space
7,3
I paid for it 1400rmb per night but I could not get a good sleep. It's too noisy till 1am. The music made me could not sleep until 1am. I dun know why no one regulate that.
Yap N. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
shopping paradise nearby

nice front desk staff , clean and comfort
7,7
best location for shopping and dinning .....
Lee P. Par Taiwan, 16. november 2014
Great Stay

Location, technology, comfortable room
8,3
Very good, great location and room, very accessible to everything.
Perapong M. Par Thailand, 16. november 2014
Great Location

Great Service Nice Hotel
8,7
Bih J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 14. november 2014
very modern contemporary cosy room

good location, friendly staff, daily room service
9,7
very comfortable, close to shopping and amenities
Kwan H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 10. november 2014
good mira

clean. fancy. service
10
it's awsome
Ho N. Par Hong Kong, 10. november 2014
Just so-so

Location, buffet breakfast, an indoor swimming pool
6,7
The staying experience is just so-so but not great. We saw hair in the jacuzzi when we checked in the spa suite. The hotel room didn't give us a relaxing feel, maybe because there is no much view; the hotel staff is polite and helpful in general. The shower head in the couple spa room in the miraspa was broken. I don't think I will book this hotel again unless there is a great promotional rate.
Lai S. Par Hong Kong, 10. november 2014
mira view

location friendly staff i got upgraded
9
Jose B. Forretningsrejsende Venezuela, 6. november 2014
Good and clean hotel

Food, service staff, clean
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3B05