eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 492
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2939 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2939)
Sorter efter:
Lord N. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 20. september 2014
Business in Hong Kong

Dinner at Whisk, Breakfast in the Club Room
6,3
FINE, always a bit of a language problem.
Li M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
new clean with great location

cleaniness, location, easy access to mall, live music
9,7
was great, 50m away frkm MTR station, attached to the mall, great for both working or holiday. live band was good in the lobby lounge.
Resha A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Best Five Star Hotel in Hong Kong

Luxury, Impressive, and Comfort
10
The Mira Hotel is one of the greatest hotel in around the world with many special things, great supporting facility, and very strategic location. The services and facilities are very good with so many miscellaneous things. such as : large bathroom, huge room, fully entertainment, and the special thing is cellphone for residents with unlimited international phone calling, high-speed internet access, and we can bring it around Hong Kong.
Kunche C. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 15. september 2014
nice trip

nice service
9,3
James S. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 9. september 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Par Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Nattinee E. Par Thailand, 8. september 2014
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Sue S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 7. september 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7,3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Phaiboon A. Gruppe Thailand, 7. september 2014
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7,3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Cecil A. Par United States of America, 1. september 2014
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A08