eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 492
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 2807 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (2807)
Sorter efter:
Sze N. Forretningsrejsende China, 23. juli 2014
it's nice

very convenient for this location
7
Wei L. Gruppe Singapore, 16. juli 2014
Excellent.

Check in and out is a breeze. Very helpful hotel staff. Modern room designs.
9,7
Calvin P. Gruppe Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Fruitful trip, shop and eat till contented

Very near to some very trendy shopping malls Convenient to most things Very classy hotel
8,7
Feel very good everytime I step into the hotel. Staff are all very friendly and polite.
Then C. Par Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
beautiful design hotel

beautiful design, good service, comfortable
10
beautiful design, good service, comfortable, feel like home
Fong K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Spa Suite

Location
8,3
Good.
Fong K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Spa Suite Go for It Baby!

Location, Luxury, Opulent.
8,7
Rooms ending with 47 have no good views. Rooms ending are probably Spa Suite with limited views, but it in-room steam and jacuzzi bath facilities are superb for couples on honeymoon or on a rendezvous.
Yvonne T. Par Australia, 5. juli 2014
Enjoyable and lots of food

Location, free smart phone use, clean
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, although our room wasn't ready until 4pm we were upgraded to a suite room which was great and made uproar the delay. Each room is provided with a free smart phone which was awesome using the gps and navigations.
Chanikarn C. Gruppe Thailand, 3. juli 2014
If i come to hongkong again i will chooes this .

It near the shopping area it a luxury hotel and i very love this hotel .
6,7
It a popula in hong kong and most of thai people stay at the mira hotel
Phatchara S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 2. juli 2014
Shopping trip in hongkong

Locatiion food and Gym
10
I really enjoy staying at The Mira hotel, for our holiday.
Nabhat B. Par Thailand, 30. juni 2014
Comfortable for anything.

Cleanliness, Nice staff, best area.
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C06