Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Møderum The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 492
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 3351
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (3351)
Sorter efter:
Sijie S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. juli 2015
excellent hotel

cleanliness, location, luxury
8,7
my stay was great. staff was friendly and spoke english and were helpful. i enjoyed my stay. this is my 5th time staying here.
Joseph P. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 29. juni 2015
friendly staff

Clean nice location
9,7
Lau K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Excellent location

Nice designer concept room
8
overall very satisfied. Hotel surrounded by mall and eatery.
Lisa K. Par Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
Good Location and Near From Miramar Mal

Good Location, Near From Mal and Fantastic Food
7,3
The Hotel Is Good but Sometimes the staff itu not too friendly when I want to check in first time.
Caroline K. Par Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Location good

Location, Luxury and varieties of food
9
Very good. Good location. Just step out the hotel is the Miramall. Very convenient.
Chan T. Par Macau, 16. juni 2015
Resolution should be more fantastic...

location, free wifi, birthday amenities
7
I was celebrating my bday there, upon check-in the receptionist greeted me in mandarin, maybe they are serving guests mainly from China. They should speak in Cantonese or English in order to show their culture and local characteristics of Hong Kong, and personalize the service after the guest was verified. Then I learnt that my room type got shower room only. I had to ask how I can get a room with a bathtub but what the receptionist presented the paid for upgrade plan sounded totally not attractive because of the sales technique. I hoped they could try to do anything special on me for the purpose of my stay this time, finally it came up with nothing until I expressed my disappointment. I returned for the room key after my late lunch and finally they did something for me, and said "Happy birthday" for the very first time instead of my arrival. I was wondering why they didn't take care of it well to show the hotel is able to step ahead forward…
Jane C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
Right choice

Good Locaton, good rate and good services
8
Good Locaton, good rate and good services
Shir C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Very nice designer hotel with excellent location

1. Very good customer experience with nice spa and pool and customer service.
8,3
Very satisfied : 1) free smartphone with free local and overseas call 2) excellent pool and gym 3) very nice designer decor 4) staff is very polite
Alex H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 10. juni 2015
Great hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location, facilities, service all excellent. Would recommend
8,3
Kitikorn L. Par Thailand, 7. juni 2015
Good

Location
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2D04