eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Nai Harn

95/12 Moo 1, Vised Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Nai Harn Phuket - Udsigt The Nai Harn Phuket - Udsigt The Nai Harn Phuket - Udsigt The Nai Harn Phuket - Strand The Nai Harn Phuket - Strand The Nai Harn Phuket - Udsigt The Nai Harn Phuket - Indgang The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Restaurant The Nai Harn Phuket - Lobby The Nai Harn Phuket - Restaurant The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa
The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa The Nai Harn Phuket - Fitnessrum The Nai Harn Phuket - Spa The Nai Harn Phuket - Møderum The Nai Harn Phuket - Møderum The Nai Harn Phuket - Møderum The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimmingpool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimmingpool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimmingpool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimmingpool The Nai Harn Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Naiharn Antal værelser: 110
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 840 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (840)
Sorter efter:
Peter V. Par Denmark, 12. juli 2011
Meget fint hotel

Der er alt hvad der skal v;re og rigtig dejlig terasse
9,7
Alt har vaeret fint, Dog vilvi ikke anbefale deres fredags middagstilbud.
Dorte V. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 14. juni 2010
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel
9,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Simon S. Gruppe New Zealand, 13. maj 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Paul J. Par Australia, 13. maj 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Sarah M. Par China, 8. maj 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Dietrich H. Par Germany, 23. april 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Chik M. Par Singapore, 17. april 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Karey J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. april 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Arlen C. Par United States of America, 17. april 2014
Great view

Beach front, Nice rooms, Great Location
8,3
Outstanding...
Ma L. Gruppe Philippines, 14. april 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - UdsigtThe Nai Harn Phuket - UdsigtThe Nai Harn Phuket - UdsigtThe Nai Harn Phuket - StrandThe Nai Harn Phuket - StrandThe Nai Harn Phuket - UdsigtThe Nai Harn Phuket - IndgangThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - SpaThe Nai Harn Phuket - SpaThe Nai Harn Phuket - SpaThe Nai Harn Phuket - SpaThe Nai Harn Phuket - FitnessrumThe Nai Harn Phuket - SpaThe Nai Harn Phuket - MøderumThe Nai Harn Phuket - MøderumThe Nai Harn Phuket - MøderumThe Nai Harn Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Nai Harn Phuket - IndgangThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05