Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 861 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (861)
Sortér efter:
Peter V. Par Denmark, 12. juli 2011
Meget fint hotel

Der er alt hvad der skal v;re og rigtig dejlig terasse
9,7
Alt har vaeret fint, Dog vilvi ikke anbefale deres fredags middagstilbud.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dorte V. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 14. juni 2010
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel
9,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hua C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. maj 2016
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
6,7
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marcin D. Par Thailand, 5. maj 2016
Awesome hotel!
6,7
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Xinfang Z. Par China, 17. april 2016
Good for vocation
5
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter C. Familie med små børn United Arab Emirates, 26. marts 2016
Great location, great staff and excellent food!!
6,3
Truly a great stay, great service at all levels...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne P. Par United Kingdom, 9. marts 2016
A gem!
6
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary C. Par Australia, 1. marts 2016
Fifty percent more expensive than "Yacht Club"with
4,3
The hotel was still a building site when we visited at end Feb/March. We visited "Yacht Club on many occassions and loved it. The renovated replacement provides large well decorated rooms. The large balconies are however unuseable with no furmniture or sun protection on them. There is a day bed but this is also unusable as no sun protection. The pool area is far too small for the number of guests with an inadequate number of sunbeds and too little sun protection. There are also no sunbeds for the beach. As in all of Thailand, the staff are lovely but most of them are very young and untrained. Management is nowhere to be seen and the welcomuing feeling has been lost. The previous dining room was comfortable and elegant - the new one did nothing to draw one to relax over a meal. Unfortable chairs and quite unattractive decor. The view, of course is sensational. The food used to be really good but is now pretty ordinary. All the hotel now has to offer is the view and position and a view. We were so very disappointed as we have been eagerly awaiting the opening of the new hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew C. Par United Kingdom, 29. februar 2016
Excellent hotel with the most attentive staff

The friendly staff.The size and comfort of the rooms and the position.
10
The Nai Harn is a lovely hotel. The staff in any hotel in Thailand are wonderful but here they were exceptional.Just so friendly and keen to help in any way. They have a superb and most comprehensive breakfast buffet with the biggest choice of food that we have ever seen anywhere in the world. Kevin, the food and beverage director, worked tirelessly to make sure you had everything and anything you wanted. Nothing was too much trouble.On the downside, there are a lot of steps throughout the hotel. Even if you used the lift there were 73 steps from the hotel entrance to our room on the 8th floor. This is not clear from their advertising. They also have a problem with a shortage of sunbeds around the pool. People reserve sunbeds by putting towels on them and then disappear for half of the day. This has already become a serious problem when the hotel is busy and there are a lot more rooms to be opened yet. They are aware of the problem and will sort it. Overall, a lovely hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Urszula K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. februar 2016
A room with a view

The view, the room, the terrace
9
I liked the room, the giant bed, bathroom with a great bathtub and a shower. The terrace is huge, 2 daybeds and that fantastic view of Nai Harn beach. They even supply a beach bag and flip-flops. There was a bowl of fruit, juice, and flowers upon my arrival. The breakfast buffet is excellent. Service is impeccable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Nai Harn Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Nai Harn Phuket - FaciliteterThe Nai Harn Phuket - ReceptionThe Nai Harn Phuket - LobbyThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - StrandThe Nai Harn Phuket - StrandThe Nai Harn Phuket - StrandThe Nai Harn Phuket - StrandThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - UdsigtThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nai Harn Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nai Harn Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - FitnessrumThe Nai Harn Phuket - OmgivelserThe Nai Harn Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - UdsigtThe Nai Harn Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Nai Harn Phuket - FitnessrumThe Nai Harn Phuket - MøderumThe Nai Harn Phuket - SpaThe Nai Harn Phuket - UdsigtThe Nai Harn Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nai Harn Phuket - MøderumThe Nai Harn Phuket - MøderumThe Nai Harn Phuket - Reception


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02