eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 136
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 3284 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (3284)
Sorter efter:
Vagn J. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2015
Super hotel

Beliggenhed, service og komfort
9,7
Henning J. Par Denmark, 23. april 2011
flot helt nyt hotel

moderne værelser
8
Flot helt nyt hotel i Patong. Ikke langt væk fra vandet. Parkerings forhold dårlige. meget moderne hotel. Maden i resturengen god. Morgenmaden helt fantastisk. værelserne er meget moderne men lidt små. svimming poolen er okay. alt i alt et godt hotel med en god verdi i forhold til prisen
Henning J. Par Denmark, 20. april 2011
smart nyt hotel

godt rent nyt hotel
8,7
helt nyt moderne hotel i Patong. alt er nyt og i god stand. hottelet er flot. parkering er dårlig. maden i resturenterne er god. morgenmaden er meget god. lidt små værelser men meget flotte og moderne. alt i alt et godt sted at bo med en god værdi i forhold til prisen. kan anbefales til alle.
Michael D. Par Denmark, 18. marts 2011
Nyt og imødekommende

Nyt, venligt personale
7,7
Dejligt nyt hotel. Mindre men god pool. Inspirerende indretning i skandinavisk stil. Ligger lidt væk fra nattelivet og i gå afstand til vandet. Man føler sig velkommen og godt tilpas under opholdet.
Peter K. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. maj 2015
best experience I enjoyed in Thailand

staff pool room
8,3
Excellent
Mcconnell C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
Perfect for my trip

Great location, outstanding staff, fantastic breakfast
9,7
My stay was relaxing and exceeded my expectations upon arrival.
Luciano P. Par United Kingdom, 26. april 2015
Great Spot

Location, Facilities, Cost
8
All the hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming, this was shown not only on check in but anytime someone passed you. You can see they have been very well trained. Our room was spacious and clean, the free minibar was just 4 x soft drinks though better than nothing I suppose. Everything was in working order and clean. The only thing I do not understand is why there is no mirror over any of the dressing tables. My wife had to use her curling tongues in a mains plug next to the sink where the mirror was, not safe really though she made sure she was very careful. The other odd thing is the toilet is in a separate room to the sink etc, this means you have to open the door to the toilet walk to the sink to wash your hands after going to the toilet. Not the most hygenic thing to do. The view from the room was disappointing in that it was facing windows of a hotel room opposite but as the room opposite was not occupied it wasn't so bad. it would have uncomfortable being on the balcony if people had been there. The only complaint I had was that there was some sort of pumping system or generator making a loud noise which could be heard at night in the room. As a light sleeper this woke me up. I mentioned this to reception but nothing was done about it even though I was told someone would come and take a look. As they didn't seem interested I just left it at that. The pool was clean and reasonable size though based on the size of the hotel and if it was fuller then I can imagine getting somewhere to sit would be awkward, as it was we were there in low season so no problems. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant apart from breakfast so can't comment on their evening meals. At breakfast there was plenty of choice with something to suit everyone. Though I still cannot eat the bacon that hotels in Thailand serve.
Shuang Y. Par Singapore, 21. april 2015
Great stay with friendly staffs

The friendly staffs, environment, services
9,3
My stay throughout the 4days 3 nights at nap was good. It's looks exactly the same as I see on agoda. The environment of the hotel was good, due to my flight was early, the staffs allowed early check in for me. The staffs are really friendly and polite. Making sure my stay at nap were comfortable. I also got a complimentary fruits platter voucher on the spot during check in. And due to I have to check out early in the morning on the last day, the staffs arrange for breakfast box for us to bring to the airport. They are so considerate and making sure that they don't miss any single details. The arrangement and bookings with them are promptly delivered well to us. I appreciate the good services. Room cleanliness was good. Just except for the coffee stain on the table and the bin in the toilet should have plastic bag to put in for proper hygiene. Other than that, all was good as mentioned by my partner. My partner agreed with my comments. Would love to stay in nap again if I visit patong again.
Bin L. Familie med små børn China, 18. april 2015
good

price
9,7
Hyun A. Par South Korea, 15. april 2015
Amazing hotel for stay

location, room, atmosphere
9,3
Really enjoyed my stay with Nap Hotel where they provided excellent atmosphere and experience. All the staffs gave us a warm greeting with their smiles and assistance. Thank you for giving us great experience throughout our stay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C07