eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 91
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 2888 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (2888)
Sorter efter:
Henning J. Par Denmark, 23. april 2011
flot helt nyt hotel

moderne værelser
8
Flot helt nyt hotel i Patong. Ikke langt væk fra vandet. Parkerings forhold dårlige. meget moderne hotel. Maden i resturengen god. Morgenmaden helt fantastisk. værelserne er meget moderne men lidt små. svimming poolen er okay. alt i alt et godt hotel med en god verdi i forhold til prisen
Henning J. Par Denmark, 20. april 2011
smart nyt hotel

godt rent nyt hotel
8,7
helt nyt moderne hotel i Patong. alt er nyt og i god stand. hottelet er flot. parkering er dårlig. maden i resturenterne er god. morgenmaden er meget god. lidt små værelser men meget flotte og moderne. alt i alt et godt sted at bo med en god værdi i forhold til prisen. kan anbefales til alle.
Michael D. Par Denmark, 18. marts 2011
Nyt og imødekommende

Nyt, venligt personale
7,7
Dejligt nyt hotel. Mindre men god pool. Inspirerende indretning i skandinavisk stil. Ligger lidt væk fra nattelivet og i gå afstand til vandet. Man føler sig velkommen og godt tilpas under opholdet.
Yulan L. Forretningsrejsende China, 16. september 2014
good

good
8,3
Su J. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 15. september 2014
High C/P value hotel at patong area

great view at higher floor room, big shower room with bathtub, quiet but walking distance to beach side and shopping area
8,3
my friend and i actually booked grand superior room type for four days, but when we checked in at first day, we got a room on second floor which is directly opposite to pool. Because we preferred more privacy and asked hotel to change a room for us but unfortunately they have no other room on that day, but they promised to change for us on second day. On second day after we returned back from our diving course, due to their negligence, they gave us a room which was occupied by other guest. That is definitely the most embarrassed thing because the guest came out to say that your guys came to the wrong room. After that hotel decided to upgrade us to day dream deluxe room which is much bigger and more comfortable. we were very satisfied with the compensation from hotel to show their sincerity. Breakfast here is ok with the quality and standard. Location is very convenient to beach side, Patong town, restaurant and bar area but quiet since it's not at main road. For the price and quality, i think it's good enough compare to my past travel experience in Thailand.
Gunaseelan S. Gruppe Singapore, 15. september 2014
Good hotel

Clean, big rooms & cosy
7,7
Great
Angelien M. Par South Africa, 13. september 2014
Comfortable stay during monsoon season

Location, breakfast, room
8,3
It was absolutely great! The staff are friendly. The hotel is well located and easy to find. Walking distance to the beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon mall. There are many restaurants nearby and no need to arrange transport. Our room was upgraded as we arrived and that was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast is good with a lot of different foods to choose from. The room was big enough and comfortable. Positives: Location excellent, clean hotel, modern finishes, aircon temperatures are true to the number, the hotel provides you with drinks (refrigerator) free of charge every day, swimming towels are provided, free high speed internet, great breakfast served from 6:30 to 10:30. Some of the negatives were: the movies are repetitive, cleaning staff might clean your room a little bit late. But all in all I will stay here again and definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.
Melissa C. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
Really enjoyable

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay here. It was a beautiful hotel, it good condition and was in a great location. The rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly. Highly recommend this place!
Laxman N. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. september 2014
Frirndly Staff

clean, comfort and friendly
9,7
fantastic
Albert N. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
Staff very attentive & clean hotel

Breakfast buffet, location, close to the beach
8
It was very close to the beach, loved the breakfast buffet as it had a wide variety of food to choose from. Upon our arrival, the staff provided some refreshments as we waited to be checked in. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Would recommend others to stay here

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03