Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 3740 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3740 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,1
Sortér efter

peter M. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great location
Great location away from the noise of Patong but just a 10 minute walk away.staff are attention always greeted by all staff.the only thing I could complain about would be noise from other guests as it tends to echo through the building.popular with the Chinese if you get my drift.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

mun C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
nice
nice hotel ,clean, i love
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

Hasan A. fra Bahrain
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Speechless to describe
In the beginning, once we entered "couple" the friendly staff welcome us by a nice way and they refreshed us with a cold towel + water. Then, within less than 5 mins they toke us to the room with a full brief about the room facilities and general information about the city. The room was extremely clean/ dressing room/ balcony pool view/ wide bath overall the design was great. There are many options for the breakfast plus that you can choose what type of Egg you want and put whatever you like (fresh and delicious). Over all the whole hotel is clean, new, designed well and they are organizing ever single corner of it. The beach is almost 3 mins walking. The price was reasonable comparing with other hotels and timing (season). It's worth to pay for. Many thanks to The Nap Patong Hotel Management and staff.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

Hui Y. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Comfy and Satisfied
The modern hotel is located near to everywhere, beach, street food, restaurants. Room is big with balcony which is my favourite spot. Staffs are very helpful and informative. Lastly, the breakfast is awesome which we look forward every morning :)
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Kyle B. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great
Close to beach. Wifi excellent. Pool excellent. Staff are great. Breakfast is loaded with choices. Free minibar. Lots of restaurants and bars within 5 min walk.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016

hendra W. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
uneducated shitty rubbish
very rude, not helpful and dirty rooms, lack of facility dirty swimming pool, staffs need to be replaced, or at least the manager... will never recommend anyone anymore, especially the hotel slipper, they make into a big fuss, wth, the only hotel where its not for free..
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

hendra W. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
rude dirty sloppy
upon arrival, no bellboy to help with ur luggage, and upon check in it was very slow as it was peak season and they only have 2 person handling the checkin and check out, so we have to carry our luggage all d way up. staff was rude in greetings and bad english. and during check out, most of the people are asked to return the hotel sandals back, wth, its d first time hotel sandals are asked to return, if u dun give it for free u should not have provide it at the first place, or at least write down that they are not for free... overall, very bad experience. many better hotels around, and swimming pool water is dirty.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

CAI Q. fra Kina
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Nice hotel, worth of money
Good location, five minutes to patong beach. Friendly staffs, free minibar enough for one whole day drinking water. Pretty good breakfast, but coffee is not good, and the shower water suddenly become too hot or too cold.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

kp S. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Overall very good
Overall very good. If wash basins in the bathroom would be better. And the wifi speed should be more faster.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Kim T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Good location. Clean and spacious room. Nice hotel.
We were there for a week. A good location. 5 minutes walk to the beach. The beach is clean and pleasant. The hotel staff is helpful. Room is ckean and spacious. We originally booked to a room in the old wing then asked for a change to the new wing, which is a bit more expensive but it was worth it. Breakfast was average but was OK. Walking to the big mall Ceylon jungle takes 15 minutes. Quite hot under the sun. But evening walk is pleasant.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016