eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 91
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 3270 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (3270)
Sorter efter:
Vagn J. Par Denmark, 12. februar 2015
Super hotel

Beliggenhed, service og komfort
9,7
Henning J. Par Denmark, 23. april 2011
flot helt nyt hotel

moderne værelser
8
Flot helt nyt hotel i Patong. Ikke langt væk fra vandet. Parkerings forhold dårlige. meget moderne hotel. Maden i resturengen god. Morgenmaden helt fantastisk. værelserne er meget moderne men lidt små. svimming poolen er okay. alt i alt et godt hotel med en god verdi i forhold til prisen
Henning J. Par Denmark, 20. april 2011
smart nyt hotel

godt rent nyt hotel
8,7
helt nyt moderne hotel i Patong. alt er nyt og i god stand. hottelet er flot. parkering er dårlig. maden i resturenterne er god. morgenmaden er meget god. lidt små værelser men meget flotte og moderne. alt i alt et godt sted at bo med en god værdi i forhold til prisen. kan anbefales til alle.
Michael D. Par Denmark, 18. marts 2011
Nyt og imødekommende

Nyt, venligt personale
7,7
Dejligt nyt hotel. Mindre men god pool. Inspirerende indretning i skandinavisk stil. Ligger lidt væk fra nattelivet og i gå afstand til vandet. Man føler sig velkommen og godt tilpas under opholdet.
Amanda T. Par Australia, 14. april 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, facilities
7,7
All in all, we enjoyed our 12 night stay. Upon checking in (after a long flight at 2am) we were advised that the hotel pool was being repaired and would not be available until near the end of our stay. We were very disappointed to say the least, however after we complained we were upgraded to a nicer room and then magically the pool was available the very next evening (I think too many guests must've complained!!). The hotel breakfast had a good selection and was okay as far as hotel breakfasts go. The pool was lovely- not very deep and on the warmish side but must be hard to keep cool in 35 degree heat! I think the hotel could benefit from offering more service poolside as it's not super easy to order refreshments. The room was spacious and comfortable, bed was firm but I prefer it that way. Drying rack on the balcony was great for hanging out wet swimwear. There is a DVD player in the room but the hotel does not offer any movies to rent which was annoying as it does state this in the room hotel guide, and our last day was during Songkran so we were stuck in our room with no movie to watch. All in all the hotel is lovely and the staff are very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend, great location.
Foo S. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2015
My stay at the Nap Patong

staff is friendly, breakfast is nice, room is comfortable
7,7
It was very fun during the Songkran day when there was a ceremony to celebrate the new years.
Joon B. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2015
Cozy spacious room.

Spacious room, near to the beach and walking distance to shopping and food dining.
7,3
I love the spacious room and nice and peaceful at night. The only complaints were the water was not warm when having a bath and wifi is sporadic at times. The wifi was working fine during the first night but later I could not connect at all. I choose this hotel because I am attending Phuket Bike Week and so near the beach where it was held. Location to shopping and dining is nearby, just walking distance away. If you are going to Bangla Street it just walking distance. Staff is very helpful when I needed a taxi to the airport during the 1st day of Songkran. I hope the hotel will provide a small table for working the laptop because there was none in the room. No doubt we could use the balcony where there is a bench and table.
Ta Y. Par Canada, 13. april 2015
Good contemporary design experience

location, design, staff friendliness
9
everything was good except for the weak and not-hot-enough shower
Shee G. Par Malaysia, 11. april 2015
Wonderful hotel, worth for the money

Cosy environment, great location & wonderful staffs
9,7
We are couples stayed at the hotel for 4 nights at the Day Dream Deluxe Room. The room is decorated in white & blue, giving us ocean feeling. The hotel is located just 2 mins away from Patong Beach & 8 mins from Bangla Road. It is quiet at night compare to those that located near Bangla Road. There are many eating places near the hotel, especially seafood & traditional Thai cuisine.
Paolo C. Rejsende alene Italy, 10. april 2015
quiet location for a stylish cozy place

design, helpful staff, near to beach
9,3
Despite being Patong noisy and generally quite "cheap" as a level of service, I love the Nap: very well kept both in the room and public areas, a bit out of the nightlife kaos allows you to be in 5 minutes in the c4owd or on the beach. Staff is gentle, smiling and efficient.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06