Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Badeværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Indgang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Reception The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Indgang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Candidasa Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 270 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (270)
Sortér efter:
Karina C. Par Denmark, 21. december 2011
dejligt værelse, sødt personale

pænt, rent, god betjening
9
værelset var rigtig pænt og rent, med fint badeværelse, dog uden vindue, men med fri luft ud til den sti der fører mellem værelserne ned til pool og terasse. Husk derfor at slukke lyset, så ikke insekter og dermed gekkoer kommer ind. Maden var fin, og personalet rigtig hjælpsomme og søde. Hotellet har en fin terasse ved poolen og med udsigt over havet, med en smuk solnedgangsudsigt. Bemærk der ikke er nogen strand i Candidasa.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jesper O. Par Denmark, 8. juli 2011
God udsigt i rolige omgivelser

Fantastisk have
7,3
Hotellet er ikke nyt, men pænt og rent, - haven og udsigten fra poolen er super. Fantastisk sted at få serveret frisk fisk på stranden - meget roligt og afslappende. Delfinturen kan anbefales.
Tip om Restaurant: Kom ved nymåne og oplev de lokale fiske med små lanterner, mens I nyder den friske fisk på strandrestauranterne Starlight eller Spunkeys, hvor men spiser med fødderne i sandet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fitriyah W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 28. december 2015
Its a nice place but the service was terrible.

Good view. Good location
4,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen M. Par Australia, 15. november 2015
Poor maintenance and cleanliness

Pool area and breakfast
3,7
If you focus entirely on the pool area and view of the sea and ignore or forgive the numerous shortcomings and poor maintenance because of this single feature, you may enjoy this hotel. If torn towels, cracked plates, corroded bathroom fittings, leaking ceilings, unsafe paths and lighting, no steps into the pool, bare light bulbs and poor security worry you, then you may find the pool area not quite enough to justify a stay. Its a shame that the management have let this potentially great hotel slip into such disrepair. The staff seem to spend most of their time sitting around chatting, rather than maintaining the hotel. The tables look to have never been wiped down in many years. With a concerted effort (and minimal cost), the staff could have the hotel in better condition within a couple of weeks. The management seem to be hoping that the pool and sea front area will keep people coming back - a flawed business model indeed. Anyone can wander into the pool area from the beach (no gate or security staff) day or night. The door locks are very flimsy and it feels quite unsafe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
William M. Par Australia, 8. september 2015
great location

location room price
8,7
great spot rooms nice staff great location awesome infinity pool great but needs renovating front and back but rooms fine a/c fridge tv great resturants next door and up and down road
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Genelle G. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 1. september 2015
Very good central location. Nice Staff and Pool

Pool, staff, location
7
really helpful friendly staff. Nice pool. Loungers by the pool only get sun in the morning though. There is no "beach" as such at Candidasa so its worth knowing that before you go and a pool is a must in a hotel there if you like to cool down. Rooms at Natia really spacious in fact are large..but no windows or view to speak of at all. Would recommend for low budget travellers definitely and plenty of restaurants all within walking distance as it is very Central Candidasa. if you lazy like me, there is a Lovely restaurant two or three places down to the left, inside a bungalow/hotel place. (restaurant is on the 'beach' wall) at Babu bungalows. Good prices there to eat and nice venue.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keith M. Par Australia, 27. august 2015
Great place

friendly staff, great area, beach views
9,3
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aza E. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Just nice

Staff setting environment
7
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pospisil G. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. juli 2015
Fantastic Value for Money

Room size, cleanliness and comfort
9,7
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Poovamma C. Rejsende alene India, 14. juli 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated

Location
3,7
Was glad to check out!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadeværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærhedenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - IndgangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - IndgangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærhedenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07