Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Badeværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Omgivelser The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Badeværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Candidasa Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 206 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (206)
Karina C. Par Denmark, 21. december 2011
dejligt værelse, sødt personale

pænt, rent, god betjening
9
værelset var rigtig pænt og rent, med fint badeværelse, dog uden vindue, men med fri luft ud til den sti der fører mellem værelserne ned til pool og terasse. Husk derfor at slukke lyset, så ikke insekter og dermed gekkoer kommer ind. Maden var fin, og personalet rigtig hjælpsomme og søde. Hotellet har en fin terasse ved poolen og med udsigt over havet, med en smuk solnedgangsudsigt. Bemærk der ikke er nogen strand i Candidasa.
Jesper O. Par Denmark, 8. juli 2011
God udsigt i rolige omgivelser

Fantastisk have
7,3
Hotellet er ikke nyt, men pænt og rent, - haven og udsigten fra poolen er super. Fantastisk sted at få serveret frisk fisk på stranden - meget roligt og afslappende. Delfinturen kan anbefales.
Tip om Restaurant: Kom ved nymåne og oplev de lokale fiske med små lanterner, mens I nyder den friske fisk på strandrestauranterne Starlight eller Spunkeys, hvor men spiser med fødderne i sandet.
Ketut S. Par Indonesia, 15. februar 2014
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8,3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...
Suzan B. Rejsende alene Canada, 21. januar 2014
room with no view

central quiet pool
6,7
strange room design with no wwindows so it was like a jail!
Susan G. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. december 2013
Cheap and cheerful but we loved it

Staff, pool, room
8
Great place to stay if you are looking for some down time. Needs a bit of a makeover, painting etc but great beds, airconitioning, pool and staff. Lots of local warnings to get very cheap meals, not too far from many culturally significant temples etc. we had a great stay, organise your pick up from the hotel, it will cost about 4000,000 IDR but the driver was at the airport waiting for us, it's about 1 1/2 hours from the airport
Long P. Familie med små børn Singapore, 7. december 2013
Clean and comfortable room

clean, comfortable beds, fast internet
8,3
The rooms were clean and comfortable with high ceiling. Except that we change the room due to the air con not working properly. The air con took a long time to cool down the rooms.
Linda H. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. november 2013
Fine for a short stay, reasonable value

Central location,
5
The Natia provided clean comfortable room. Outdoor bathroom had several plumbing issues. Bungalow accomodation rooms dark , no telephone and only local TV. Public areas of hotel very disappointing. Restaurant dark and no fans or cooling, this was an issue because it was the only place to access WiFi. Meals passable. Pool romantic but very hard to access in fact dangerous for young children. Pool chairs dilapidated and pool area frequented by hawkers who were constantly hassling guests and chatting with hotel staff. Hotel located on main road close to shops but crossing the road take your life into your hands. Trucks thundering through the village at all hours of day and night. Candi Dasa itself ok for a couple of days or as a base for excursions. Next time I would look for accomodation to the north of the main strip to avoid the constant traffic noise. Resorts to the south are very isolated.
Franciscus K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. november 2013
Feels like have a cozy life

friendly staff, good breakfast, good view
10
I feel comfortable in this hotel because of friendly staff, good American style breakfast, and nice view to the ocean. This hotel only have 12 rooms, not so much people here, so I feels like I have a private pool on the edge of the ocean, such a wonderful thing on my trip this time.
Joan S. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2013
Very relaxing with a great view

Location, friendly staff and a place to unwind.
9
My husband and I have no reservations in returning for our next holiday.
Rachel N. Par Malaysia, 17. oktober 2013
Beautiful view of infinity pool with ocean behind

infinity pool, waves crashing behind, serenity
7
Great stay! Great pool area, beautiful clear ocean directly behind, gorgeous sunset. Room is nice but probably needs an upgrade. Indonesian channels on crt tvs, towels were old, no shampoo or shower gel. But for the price paid, it was excellent value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadeværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - OmgivelserThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadeværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C05