eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Badeværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Indgang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Reception
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Indgang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Område: Candidasa Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 219 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (219)
Sorter efter:
Karina C. Par Denmark, 21. december 2011
dejligt værelse, sødt personale

pænt, rent, god betjening
9
værelset var rigtig pænt og rent, med fint badeværelse, dog uden vindue, men med fri luft ud til den sti der fører mellem værelserne ned til pool og terasse. Husk derfor at slukke lyset, så ikke insekter og dermed gekkoer kommer ind. Maden var fin, og personalet rigtig hjælpsomme og søde. Hotellet har en fin terasse ved poolen og med udsigt over havet, med en smuk solnedgangsudsigt. Bemærk der ikke er nogen strand i Candidasa.
Jesper O. Par Denmark, 8. juli 2011
God udsigt i rolige omgivelser

Fantastisk have
7,3
Hotellet er ikke nyt, men pænt og rent, - haven og udsigten fra poolen er super. Fantastisk sted at få serveret frisk fisk på stranden - meget roligt og afslappende. Delfinturen kan anbefales.
Tip om Restaurant: Kom ved nymåne og oplev de lokale fiske med små lanterner, mens I nyder den friske fisk på strandrestauranterne Starlight eller Spunkeys, hvor men spiser med fødderne i sandet.
Marilyn D. Gruppe Australia, 7. juli 2014
Great place value for money

Position, comfy bed,b/fast
6,3
Lovely position, nice friendly staff,clean pool,terrific b/fast,would stay again on return to Candidasa
Tanja H. Par Finland, 16. juni 2014
Charming, small hotel with great ocean view

Great ocean view, friendly stuff, central location
7
Spacious rooms with basic facilities and lot of stowage. Needs a bit of renovation. Particularly friendly stuff. Central location near to restaurants and bars. Good value for money.
Mick O. Par Australia, 16. maj 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and great value for money

Value, the view and the small number of rooms.
8,7
Relaxing and cannot wait to return
Sophie M. Gruppe France, 25. april 2014
Acceptable

Easy to find, on the ocean, nice breakfast
6
The stay was average. The staff could improve on friendliness; we required an extra mattress that was quite pricey (150.000 Rp) compared to the rate of the room. The room and bedding could be cleaner. Breakfast was nice, the place is quiet and the one asset of that hotel is the stunning location of the pool overlooking the ocean.
Karl T. Par United Kingdom, 24. april 2014
A brief stay at the Nadia

friendly staff, location, cheap
7,3
The Natia is a good, basic hotel if you are looking for somewhere cheap. The staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good, but there was limited vegetarian choice for evening meals. However, there were some excellent local restaurants within walking distance. A criticism would be that there was a shortage of loungers by the pool and those that were there needed replacing. In addition the decor was very tired looking !
Maciej K. Par Poland, 16. april 2014
Nice hotel with a great value

Location, value, big rooms
8
Natia has seen better days, the rooms are a bit worn out, paint chipping here and there...but the rooms are big, clean and the hotel is located at the very seaside with a lovely pool, quiet surroundings and very friendly stuff. For the price I cant think of anything better - wouldn't mind staying longer.
Ron W. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. april 2014
Great place to stay for the family

The bedroom with large and clean swimming pool was great and the food was excellent
10
We were a family of 6, 3 generations we had interlocking rooms which were large and kept very clean. The staff was so friendly. Swimming pool was fabulous. The breakfast you could choose from the menu. English breakfast continental breakfast American breakfast, etc. you don't get better than that. We stayed for four days wish we could've stayed much longer. The management couldn't be more helpful organising transport etc.
Ketut S. Par Indonesia, 15. februar 2014
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8,3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadeværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærhedenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - IndgangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - IndgangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærhedenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03