eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Badeværelse The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Indgang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Reception The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Indgang The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurant The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden
Område: Candidasa Antal værelser: 12
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 233 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter efter:
Karina C. Par Denmark, 21. december 2011
dejligt værelse, sødt personale

pænt, rent, god betjening
9
værelset var rigtig pænt og rent, med fint badeværelse, dog uden vindue, men med fri luft ud til den sti der fører mellem værelserne ned til pool og terasse. Husk derfor at slukke lyset, så ikke insekter og dermed gekkoer kommer ind. Maden var fin, og personalet rigtig hjælpsomme og søde. Hotellet har en fin terasse ved poolen og med udsigt over havet, med en smuk solnedgangsudsigt. Bemærk der ikke er nogen strand i Candidasa.
Jesper O. Par Denmark, 8. juli 2011
God udsigt i rolige omgivelser

Fantastisk have
7,3
Hotellet er ikke nyt, men pænt og rent, - haven og udsigten fra poolen er super. Fantastisk sted at få serveret frisk fisk på stranden - meget roligt og afslappende. Delfinturen kan anbefales.
Tip om Restaurant: Kom ved nymåne og oplev de lokale fiske med små lanterner, mens I nyder den friske fisk på strandrestauranterne Starlight eller Spunkeys, hvor men spiser med fødderne i sandet.
Nguyen T. Gruppe Vietnam, 25. november 2014
Tired Looking hotel

Location, Swimming Pool
6,3
Stayed there for Friend's wedding nearby. Hotel really needs more fix up and maintenance. Great effort from housekeeping though. Our friend has a phobia for mirror and she switched to other orientation of the bed to avoid the mirror. The next day the staff moved the mattress to suit her orientation. Really Appreciated that.
Chantelle B. Par United Kingdom, 13. november 2014
Ok if only passing through

Location & infinity pool
6,3
We were a bit disappointed on arrival as the room was not cleaned very well - we had to ask for fresh bedding as there were facial hairs (beard trimmings) on our pillows. The hotel has potential to be of a high standard however the rooms are very tired looking & need renovating. This would not have mattered to us as much if the facilities were clean. The drainage was poor & the bathroom was discoloured due to water stains. The towels were very old & had holes in. There was ample choice for breakfast. We had 4 powercuts during our 2 day stay. The infinity pool was amazing with a beautiful view however there were very limited sunloungers & the ones available were shaded. Great central location with plently of restaurants nearby. The beach can be reached by moped - 50 ruppiah.
Richard P. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. oktober 2014
good value

location, location, location
7,7
relaxing and comfortable. staff attentative and friendly
Paul S. Par Australia, 25. august 2014
Relaxed place at the sea, great spot to reada book

right on the beach, but access is hard at high tide. Great staff. Sound of the sea.
8
We enjoyed it, the main street of Candidasa has good restuarants, laundry, mini-markets etc. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food from the menu was good. Nice pool with veiw of the sea. White sand beach is further than we expected, and we should have allowed more time. Unfortunately there was no safe in the room !!
Paul D. Par Australia, 14. august 2014
Needs a facelift / maintenance

Good location, nice Staff, on the coast
5,7
Air con failed to work, transferred to another room, skirting boards eaten through by termites , paint flaking off walls and toilet cistern constantly running. Comfortable beds, friendly Staff. This Hotel desperately needs some maintenance , it's a shame as it's centrally located on the Main Street and right on the coast with great vista.
Andy W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
nice place.with nice view

good price. good location good view
7,3
The place was quite nice for relaxing.
Luc B. Par Switzerland, 21. juli 2014
nice location with nice pool

good pool, good location and big room
8
we had good stay in this hotel, nice staff, really nice pool and view
Marilyn D. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. juli 2014
Great place value for money

Position, comfy bed,b/fast
6,3
Lovely position, nice friendly staff,clean pool,terrific b/fast,would stay again on return to Candidasa

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BadeværelseThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærhedenThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - IndgangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - ReceptionThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - IndgangThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestaurantThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B03