eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Have The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 65
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 817 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (817)
Sorter efter:
Minna N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2014
Stille og roligt hotel

Der var fred, ro og fine værelser
8
Dejligt hotel som ligger ca 5 min gang fra stranden i Kata Beach. Der er fred, ro og rent på hotellet, og personalet er hjælpsomme. Værelserne er store og veludstyrede. Pool området er hyggeligt og meget fredeligt.
Brian M. Par Denmark, 13. november 2013
Dejligt, afslappende, Rent

Rent. flot. lækker pool
10
dejligt ophold.. Skønt hotel med store lækre værelser med pool lige foran
Jane B. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2013
Dejligt renligt Hotel

Hotellet er helt nyt
8
Dejligt nyt Hotel, med dejlige lyse værelser. God betjening,smilende personale, og rimelige priser. Ligger desværre ca. 1 km. fra vandet.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Kan leje Pool værelse, med egen pool, til rimelige priser
Kerry H. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
just perfect

large room, pool, staff
9,3
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.
Hongying C. Forretningsrejsende China, 30. august 2014
Well enjoy The Palmery Resort and Spa

very clean,the room with pool access is very exciting,also hotel prepare the honeymoon surprise.
9,7
Li C. Rejsende alene China, 10. august 2014
Just love it

The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
10
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!
Pk C. Familie med små børn China, 12. juli 2014
A good place for vaction

Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
7,3
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
So L. Rejsende alene China, 7. juli 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Par Singapore, 26. juni 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Marie J. Par France, 22. juni 2014
Nice hotel with Private Pool

Privacy, Comfort, area
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay. We have been upgraded when we arrive and then enjoy a big villa with a Pool that we shared with 4 others rooms. Very NICE ! The room was very clean and the hotel very quiet. We enjoyed the pool and the different facilities: Spa (Manicure and Massage) VERY GOOD services. The staff were very very nice with us. The beach were a bit far though. Thankfully there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel that bring you to the beach and nothing to come back and then by walking it can be a bit dangerous. The hotel is far from Patong, then is more quiet and definitely more relax. I definitely recommend the hotel and would rather take directly the room with the " private" pool.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HaveThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08