eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Have The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 65
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,3

baseret på 886 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (886)
Sorter efter:
Tina Z. Rejsende alene Denmark, 28. november 2014
Værelser med privat pool

Privat pool, store værelser, mulighed for omelet om morgenen
7,3
Hotellet er nyt, derfor også velholdt.. God service og værelsesfaciliteter.. Fin morgenbuffet.. Vaskeri ved siden af hotellet til billige penge.. Restauranter i gå afstand.. Ca. 2 km til strand.. Vi havde lejet bil,så vi kom billigt og let omkring..
Christian J. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 9. oktober 2014
dejligt hotel

poolen, maden, personalet
9,7
godt. dejligt hotel
Minna N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2014
Stille og roligt hotel

Der var fred, ro og fine værelser
8
Dejligt hotel som ligger ca 5 min gang fra stranden i Kata Beach. Der er fred, ro og rent på hotellet, og personalet er hjælpsomme. Værelserne er store og veludstyrede. Pool området er hyggeligt og meget fredeligt.
Brian M. Par Denmark, 13. november 2013
Dejligt, afslappende, Rent

Rent. flot. lækker pool
10
dejligt ophold.. Skønt hotel med store lækre værelser med pool lige foran
Jane B. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2013
Dejligt renligt Hotel

Hotellet er helt nyt
8
Dejligt nyt Hotel, med dejlige lyse værelser. God betjening,smilende personale, og rimelige priser. Ligger desværre ca. 1 km. fra vandet.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Kan leje Pool værelse, med egen pool, til rimelige priser
Chloe A. Par Singapore, 23. februar 2015
New, clean and beautiful hotel

The hotel has a serene and beautiful enviornment, staff were mostly friendly and polite, private pool access room is the perk!
8,7
Visited the resort with a friend during CNY period. The hotel is located about 15-20mins walk away from kata beach. Throughout our 4D4N stay at the resort, most of the staff were very friendly and polite. Orange juice was serve upon our arrival at the lobby. The perk of our stay was that the hotel free-upgraded our room to the pool access room. That was a fantastic room with private pool shared among 5 hotel room guests. Throughout our stay, most of the neighboring rooms were either empty or the guests were either not in, hence we basically own the entire pool to ourselves. The room is spacious with king size bed, a large sofa, a bathe tub which has a comfort view of the television. The only con is that the water kettle seems to be unused for quite sometimes that the internal has rusted and some mold has grown in it. As we travelled during the cny, our hotel rate per night almost tripled the non peak rate for a normal deluxe room(without pool access). That could be the reason the hotel has decided to free upgrade our room to a pool access pool. Nonetheless, really appreciate what the hotel staff has done. Breakfast buffet was decent western-style food with a pretty wide range of varieties. The hotel will usually change one or two dishes daily. Everything about this hotel is good except for that the hotel cleaner(s) whom seems to be quite forgetful by not replacing used hotel amenities. I have read some reviews previously mentioning that the hotel accused the guests on taking away their hotel stuff such as teaspoon and made them paid for the missing stuff, when in fact it was the cleaner who did not replace the used teaspoon. It happened to me on the day I checked out, the hotel staff accused us of losing 2 of their green towel, which in fact the towels were not even there since the day we checked in. Fortunately, they chose to believe us in the end. Nonetheless, the hotel is still great and I would definitely return with my friends if I'm travelling to Phuket again.
Jaqueline H. Rejsende alene Ireland, 17. februar 2015
Lovely!

Pool, breakfast, peace and quiet!
9,7
Lovely stay - room perfect -pool lovely -very private. Lovely breakfast, lots of choice. Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel bus down to the beach 5 or 6 times during the day - but it is only really a 10 min walk. Room clean and cool, very spacious bathroom. Good Wifi coverage in room and at pool lounger. Great hotel - would definitely recommend.
Jin W. Familie med små børn China, 12. februar 2015
Clean, quiet, relaxing hotel

very quiet and clean. We like the main color white and blue. Very clean swimming pool water.
8,7
fantastic! Although there was 10 minutes walk to beach, it's ok. The hotel is well designed and maintained. My kid likes the pool very much. It was very relaxing laying besides the pool with breeze and blue sky white building. The staff are friendly. The Red Duck restaurant is just across the road, the dishes are good.
David L. Par United Kingdom, 28. januar 2015
relaxing

Friendly efficient staff, rooms with own pool access, location
7,7
Nianjun S. Familie med små børn China, 11. januar 2015
cold and disappointing hotel

swimming pool everywhere, nice lobby
4,7
staff are tired and cold, either those around reception desk or at the breakfast. The room was not properly cleaned. Location is bad.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HaveThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08