eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Have The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 65
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 836 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (836)
Sorter efter:
Minna N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2014
Stille og roligt hotel

Der var fred, ro og fine værelser
8
Dejligt hotel som ligger ca 5 min gang fra stranden i Kata Beach. Der er fred, ro og rent på hotellet, og personalet er hjælpsomme. Værelserne er store og veludstyrede. Pool området er hyggeligt og meget fredeligt.
Brian M. Par Denmark, 13. november 2013
Dejligt, afslappende, Rent

Rent. flot. lækker pool
10
dejligt ophold.. Skønt hotel med store lækre værelser med pool lige foran
Jane B. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2013
Dejligt renligt Hotel

Hotellet er helt nyt
8
Dejligt nyt Hotel, med dejlige lyse værelser. God betjening,smilende personale, og rimelige priser. Ligger desværre ca. 1 km. fra vandet.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Kan leje Pool værelse, med egen pool, til rimelige priser
Jeanette K. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 16. oktober 2014
Very nice hotel

Very nice rooms, good breakfast, good pool area
8,3
The hotel er new, and very nice. The staff were nice (execpt the cook who makes the eggs at breakfast). The cleaning at the rooms are very good. Breakfast is good, there is something for everybody. The location is calm and quiet. Also a bit from Kata town. There is some very good and cheap restaurants near by, but not much city life. But I would recommand the hotel overall
Yap K. Par Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
beautiful place

big room, clean, staff friendly
9,7
Xin Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 9. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good concierge

Spacious room and customer service
8,3
Green and white colors are very soothing. Room and toilet are very spacious, suite includes a front porch with suntanning chairs and coffee table. Open concept of the toilet is very sexy for couples. There are quite a few mosquitoes but they are apparently harmless. Aircon was leaking but it wasn't much of a problem. Concierge spoke decent English and were very hospitable. Gym facilities weren't fantastic but doable, a little stuffy. Location might not be very good for some due to vertical distance but it's about 10 minutes away from Kata Beach. The hotel provides beach towels for you to bring to Kata Beach. There is a muaythai gym along the way which I would like to recommend. Taxi bookings can be made through the tour information lady, she speaks fluent English. From hotel to airport 1000 baht, with additional charges (negotiable) if you wish to stop by certain places along the way. We stopped by Patong for 1 hour at 300 baht (originally 500 baht).
Remily C. Par Philippines, 21. september 2014
Awesome

Pool, room size perfect
9,7
Kirsten S. Par Australia, 9. september 2014
Best house keeping ever

House keeping Large rooms comfy bed
8,3
Apart from the very rude and unhelpful receptionist we had a wonderful stay!! We loved our house keeper Noi, she was the best!!
Kerry H. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
just perfect

large room, pool, staff
9,3
our stay was 8 perfect days, after a quick check in, complete with upgrade to pool access we were escorted to our room which was very well equipped, 44 sq metres, with a pool at the door was a godsend in the hot thailand weather. the hotel is only 1.5 years old, so most things were still in a good state. the reception staff were very pleasant & friendly, saying sawadee ( hello) each time we passed through the reception area, and the housekeeping & gardeners were also very friendly too. the location of the resort is a good 15 minute walk or 5 minute motorbike ride to kata beach itself. we had rented a motorbike(200 baht per day) and didn't have a problem with the location at all, walking in the day time to get to the beach might be a bit of a hike. the resort is in a quiet area which we prefer, but kata beach area is quiet anywhere compared to patong. the resort is in close proximity to laundry ladies, plenty of places to eat locally and massage too. 7 eleven or the family mart is within a short walking distance. the only thing i can knock was that the bed mattress was too firm for my liking but beds are like that all through asia.
Hongying C. Forretningsrejsende China, 30. august 2014
Well enjoy The Palmery Resort and Spa

very clean,the room with pool access is very exciting,also hotel prepare the honeymoon surprise.
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HaveThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08