Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Reception The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Have The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 65
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 777 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personale
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (777)
Sorter efter:
Minna N. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. januar 2014
Stille og roligt hotel

Der var fred, ro og fine værelser
8
Dejligt hotel som ligger ca 5 min gang fra stranden i Kata Beach. Der er fred, ro og rent på hotellet, og personalet er hjælpsomme. Værelserne er store og veludstyrede. Pool området er hyggeligt og meget fredeligt.
Brian M. Par Denmark, 13. november 2013
Dejligt, afslappende, Rent

Rent. flot. lækker pool
10
dejligt ophold.. Skønt hotel med store lækre værelser med pool lige foran
Jane B. Par Denmark, 11. februar 2013
Dejligt renligt Hotel

Hotellet er helt nyt
8
Dejligt nyt Hotel, med dejlige lyse værelser. God betjening,smilende personale, og rimelige priser. Ligger desværre ca. 1 km. fra vandet.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Kan leje Pool værelse, med egen pool, til rimelige priser
So L. Gruppe China, 7. juli 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Gruppe Singapore, 26. juni 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Ngaire N. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 16. juni 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Boon K. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juni 2014
Good

Pool Quiet Clean
6,3
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.
Belinda J. Gruppe China, 13. juni 2014
Modern and clean

+ve The friendly staff, location and easy access to beach and attractions. ,ve We had a problem with house keeping about bath towels etc. We were charged for so called missing items. Bit of a bummer.
8
Aside from the mix up with linen, we had fun and will come back again.
Kirsty J. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. juni 2014
Fantastic hotel!!!

Best hotel we have stayed at in Thailand Free upgrade to pool access when checking in Tour desk staff were really helpful
10
Amazing We only paid $32 a night for deluxe pool view with breakfast. We got a free upgrade to pool access upon check in. Spotlessly clean, modern, good breakfast selection, really good room service, friendly staff, good wifi, excellent your desk. We originally only booked for 3 nights but after the first night we decided to stay for 2 more. They allowed us to pay the same price for the pool view room but to stay in our pool access room :) Free shuttle to beach/town Free gym which is good too
Muhammad S. Par Singapore, 19. maj 2014
Awesome

Environment,Cozy Room,Nice and Polite staff
8,3
My stay was awesome.Had a pool access room..Very friendly and effective front desk customer officer.Exceed my expectation which is a plus point.Very cozy,quiet environment...suitable for couple and honeymooners.Will definitely come back again. :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HaveThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - DansesalThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04