Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa, Indien 403516 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefra The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restaurant The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Swimmingpool The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefra The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Swimmingpool The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Lobby The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Lounge The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet indefra The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Faciliteter The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Swimmingpool The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Lobby
The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Lounge The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Indgang The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Swimmingpool The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Strand The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Swimmingpool The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Strand The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Lounge The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Strand The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefra The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Swimmingpool The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Lounge The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Udsigt
Område: Calangute Antal værelser: 30

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 52 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (52)
Sortér efter:
Paramaguru M. Familie med små børn India, 13. januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9,7
Very pleasant stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lyn V. Par United Kingdom, 26. november 2015
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Craig M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 26. november 2015
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amit K. Familie med små børn India, 21. oktober 2015
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. september 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9,7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yogesh P. Familie med små børn India, 18. august 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amrit J. Par India, 6. august 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7,7
Memorable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rajat D. Par India, 16. juli 2015
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Himanshu T. Familie med små børn India, 4. juli 2015
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ibrahim A. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 27. maj 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4,7
1 in life to see :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Park Calangute Goa GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - SwimmingpoolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - SwimmingpoolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet indefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - FaciliteterThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - SwimmingpoolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - LobbyThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - IndgangThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - SwimmingpoolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - SwimmingpoolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - SwimmingpoolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - UdsigtThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - UdsigtThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet indefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - UdsigtThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - IndgangThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet indefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotellet udefraThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - StrandThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03