eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Buffet
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 826
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 714 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (714)
Sorter efter:
Charles L. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 12. januar 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. januar 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 5. januar 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. januar 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Familie med små børn Thailand, 1. januar 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. december 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 29. december 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8,7
Fine
Patrick O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. december 2014
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel HongkongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C04