Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 888 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (888)
Sortér efter:
Alma R. Par Philippines, 23. maj 2016
Park Lane, CWB
5,7
Nice hotel, very convenient location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eunkyung C. Par South Korea, 21. maj 2016
2nd time visit
6
Stayed at the Park Lane again. Earlier was a biz trip and I think it was more spacious. This time a bit smaller but with a bathtub. Nice location and nespeesso coffee was good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marvyn T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. maj 2016
best location in hk island
5,3
with 24hr Supermart beside hotel & train station & HK simcard seller
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pearlyn T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. maj 2016
So disappointing!!!
3,7
I've been staying at Park Lane every so often for 31 years and this is the first time I've ever felt such disappointment with the hotel! First of all the room we got (despite our request upon seeing it) was the really old one which I thought they have completely done away with since I haven't seen one for years. At the minimum I was expecting a room with the glass enclosed bathroom. The reason why we chose this hotel for this trip was that we wanted to be able to minimally supervise our kids who were learning to, among other things, take their own showers. The glass bathroom would allow us to check on them without needing to be present inside with them. But we got the old bath with the disgustingly dirtied and stained and smelly shower curtains which made that impossible. Everyday we would come home to this stinky bathroom which was not cleaned well and which totally made me question why we stayed here at all. I hated it. And it kept me awake the way it does now cause I feel so bad for making my family stay there when we could've done so much better somewhere else. Or at least managed our expectations better. So sad. So disappointed in you Park Lane. After 31 years I didn't expect this ☹️
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Theresa C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 6. maj 2016
decent place
4,7
comfortable stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
May T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. april 2016
Comfortable stay.
5,3
Feels like home.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 11. april 2016
love this hotel
5,7
excellent buffet and friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wo C. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 11. april 2016
very good
6,3
Needs to improve the cleaning service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chrissie J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 10. april 2016
One of best hotel
6
Location is very convenient to stores and restaurants. Good services and amenities for guests.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 10. april 2016
My fave hotel
6
Good location, friendly staff and chic lobby!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel HongkongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05