Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 854 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (854)
Sortér efter:
Lai M. Familie med små børn Macau, 17. januar 2016
Great location, average room, poor service

location
6,7
Very disappointed, except the great location. Check-in was so slow that it took us 30 mins for the queue and 13 mins for the check-in process. With the queue of more than 10 customers, only 1 staff was helping out for check-in until around 20mins they had one more staff to help since a customer complained. The room size and furniture was acceptable (but not newly furnished as the lobby). They did provided all necessities such as toothbrush, slippers, shower cap, shampoo, sewing kits etc. They have Nespresso coffee in the room. Baby cot and bath tub were provided per my request while these were expected for a 5-stars hotel. Comparing to another 5-stars hotel in Hong Kong, they provided baby bath gel and shampoo as well. In my opinion, this is not for the value.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui B. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
great hotel at hong kong

service,location,comfortable
10
this good location hotel have very good service and comfortable room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mario S. Par Indonesia, 13. januar 2016
Does not deserve 5 stars. Never stayed here again

Located in the causeway bay. Rooftop and riva on top floor have classy design. Minutes to MTR station by walk
6
Does not deserve 5 star although the location help. The lobby and facilities are renovated but they didn't refurnished the room furniture. The bathroom comes with only bath tub so we showered on the bath tub. 5 star hotel should make bath tub and shower room The worst part is the iron in the room has red liquid on the surfaces and the table dirty as well. It caused my pants bleach
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lenni F. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 11. januar 2016
Good Hotel

Good location for shopping, near to MRT station and good service
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marc C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. januar 2016
Comfort and style

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
This is a great hotel to stay in because of its location and accessibility. Its near the subway station and several bus stops. It will be easy to get around the city.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erlyna F. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
Bell boy nice!! Other service sucks
3
I was very disappointed my room dirty!! Dust everywhere! My kids allergic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eva V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. december 2015
Splendid Stay

Convenience, Luxury, Style
7,3
Simply Splendid...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoshiyasu K. Familie med små børn Japan, 28. december 2015
Comfortable stay at a very convenient location

The convenient location with good access to MTR station is always good. Staff was mostly attentive and responsive as well. Personally, I always like to jog and walk in the adjacent Victoria Park.
7,7
This hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Hong Kong. I had no particular complaint this time around.. This was my first time after the previous big renovation. The lobby looks a lot nicer than before, with a huge screen projecting some spaced out futuristic images, but quite frankly, I had no idea on what exactly purpose it was meant to serve.. The breakfast was good, with nice selection of fresh foods. The staff was considerably responsive and attentive.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. december 2015
Never disappointed

Location location location
8
Our stay during the christmas season was great since location was unbeatable! And the lobby was newly renovated to a modern design... it always smells great the moment you step in the lobby! Love it! The room that was assigned to us was the old standard type but it was comfortable nevertheless. I would have wanted to see the newly renovated rooms.. maybe next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lam I. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 20. december 2015
good location

good location, clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel HongkongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - MøderumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Altan/TerrasseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01