Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 903 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 903 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Ahmad A.
Indonesien
15 april 2016
Clean and friendly staff
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!

YOUSRA B.
Egypten
14 april 2016
comfortable, clean and staff very helpful
Comfortable, clean and staff very helpful. very good location, near to the shopping mall, restaurant and the clubs.

Hung N.
Malaysia
13 april 2016
From Malaysia
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Andrew M.
Australien
12 april 2016
Good value for money
Perfect for the price paid.

Antony R.
Storbritannien
09 april 2016
Good value
Great central but quiet location.Friendly staff.Totally shaded pool.Very good shower and clean room.No breakfast.Good value.

VITRI I.
Indonesien
05 april 2016
All good!
Will definitely recommend!

Md Z.
Malaysia
29 marts 2016
good hotel
i like their staff. they help me a lot. keep smiling.

Jessie C.
Singapore
28 marts 2016
value the money for stay
comfortable and clean bed. staff very helpful, helped me arranged driver when my booked driver didn't turn up. swimming pool just nice to cool down in the hot weather.
Enjoyed my stay here. Will come back if I visit bali again.

Jenna Y.
USA
25 marts 2016
Clean hotel, great location
The hotel was about 10-15 min from Kuta Beach and the nearby touristy area. You have to walk down this little alleyway to get to it, so don't be alarmed when your taxi driver drops you off. The staff was a little toooo attentive, constantly asking me where I was going and what I was doing, which made me a little uncomfortable sometimes since I was alone. The pool was under shade pretty much 100% of the time, which sucks for people who want to relax and get tan, but it was nice and cool for after walking around in the heat all day. Overall a pretty good hotel I think.

kris B.
USA
17 marts 2016
Not Bad 😉
Convenient small clean place. Only prob was it's 2 beds not one in the room I got.