Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 905 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 905 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

sofia N. fra Sverige
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Gret place
Staff location beutiful place
Great but small hotell. Pool was beutiful under palms threes sadly it was To much, so very litle sunlight came trough. Awesome staff very helpfull and polite and Nice! Clean rooms ok beds. In the middle Of kuta near To everything. Such a great place. Outside om the street there was a laundry place. Dont leave your laundry there. They didnt Clean it, they ironed it and sprayed parfyme on it. Such a bad place!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Zorica M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Nice litlle hotel
The staff on the first place, good location, clean room
It was a very pleasant , so we extended our stay. All the staff is very nice and thy are always around when you need them. The rooms and the bathrooms are clean.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016

Aileen C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Cosy, staff friendly
Its a great hotel with perfect location. Will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Tee F. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Recommend for short trip
Clean, small room, large bed & polite staff.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

Michelle L. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Amazing hotel!!
Staff, pool, rooms
Amazing hotel with great staff!! They were extremely helpful from the moment we arrived and even when we left. I had left behind a necklace with sentimental value and after contacting the hotel the staff had found it and were happy to send it to the UK free of charge amazing service above and beyond. Don't look anywhere else just book this hotel.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016

tat K. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
location is good
Clean, location, friendly staff
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Soren M. fra Danmark
Rejsende alene
Boede 24 nætter i januar 2016
Awesome stay again
Had a fantastic stay again at the kuta pavilion... The staff are great and the hotel is lovely. Would definitely recommend
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Connor D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2016
Brother and Sister
location, Value for money and staff
After my sister fell ill, the staff were very helpful and made sure she was ok. The location is very convenient and the room was very clean. However the wifi could be improved.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

MOHD K. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2016
great Value For Money
EXCELLENT No complaint at all; Rooms are clean Wifi strong Staff Exceptionally Friendly; Helpful Value for money; thou your are on tight budget, this hotel provides cheap rate for excellent room facilities and services Highly Recommended.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2016

Nadeera R. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2016
Nice comfy
Clean, proximity, quiet
Very Clean , located in the heart of Kuta ,but was very quite place. Had over night stay. Value for money. Didn't have meals there, can't comment on that
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016