Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Indgang The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet udefra The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet indefra The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet indefra The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Indgang
Beliggenhed: Kuta Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 412 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (412)
Then W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. april 2014
Comfortable

Location, Clean & friendly Staff
7
I was stay 3 nights,find that the hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly & helpfull. Very near to the beach, shopping & night spot. Will stay in this hotel again.
Ng H. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
worth

cleanliness & quiet environment & friendly staff
7,3
comfortable
Noraini M. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2014
Very nice hotel

Pools,room,staff
8
Soren E. Rejsende alene Denmark, 1. april 2014
Very relaxing place with very nice staff.

Staff, room, tv channels
8
Very nice friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. No real facilities but for my purpose it was great.
Nurbella O. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. marts 2014
Great

Nice staff, clean room, near shopping centre
8,7
Awesome hotel, i would love to stay in pavilion hotel kyta again for every holiday in bali
Vera A. Par Indonesia, 23. marts 2014
Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff

Budget hotel, clean hotel, nice staff
10
It's nice place, value for money, will come back. You can ask anything to the staff and they will give it nicely
Zaumar S. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. marts 2014
good

Clean, comfort, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was fabulous. Even though there is no cafe/restaurant provided in the hotel, but overall it was good. We love the friendliness of the staff, the hotel was clean and the ambiance is nice. Only the swimming pool is quite deep and not suitable for children. The hotel is nearby Kuta beach. The walk to Kuta beach is approx 15mins. We would definitely stay there again the next time we're in Bali.
Intan S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. marts 2014
short trip,nice hotel,simple

simple,nice garden,clean,staff very helping
9,7
value for money,nice room,simple,will come back
Wing Y. Par Hong Kong, 15. marts 2014
Fun, Relax, Enjoy.

Pool, friendly staff, comfort.
8
It was all great, the staff were all very friendly. And we enjoy our time there. I like how we open our door then it is the pool already. It wasnt the best size pool, but i think it was good enough. The room are clean. But didnt have a hair dryer(which would be lovely if they have it). I really liked mostly everything about our stay. I think the door lock might need a good update, we had to lock the door inside with the key...However, if u are trying to find a good, cheap and clean place but dont want to stay at homestays or B&B, I think this hotel is good!!^^
Tutut K. Par Switzerland, 11. marts 2014
More Than Budget Hotel

good location, friendly staffs, nice place
7
I stayed at the Pavillion Hotel Kuta twice. At the beginning of my trip and at the very end. I had very good impression of the hotel from the start. The category said its a budget hotel, but i found it more than that. Close to the airport, about 15mins but still located almost in the center, just small walk to the shopping mall or restaurant and pubs/ bars. Friendly staffs, specially the Agus guy. He is so polite, friendly and helpful. He will make sure your stay will be very comfortable. The only problem is that the hotel has no restaurant, but as mentioned above, a bit of walk and you will find lots of restaurants and bites.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - IndgangThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - IndgangThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - StrandThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05