Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 903 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 903 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Jacki C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2016
HIDDEN GEM
Great little hotel hidden away in the heart of Kuta. Nice and clean with great staff.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Suzyana E. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

May A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

Ishayat A. fra Bangladesh
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Rene W. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Suchada B. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Kayla C. fra Canada
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

Dian S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 9 nætter i juni 2016
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Dian S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

sandra C. fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016