Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 876 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (876)
Sortér efter:
Kristoffer N. Par Denmark, 6. december 2014
Mange faciliteter for få penge!

Personalet, beliggenhed og faciliteter
9,7
Utrolig sødt og hjælpsomt personale! Der var renovering af hotellet der støjede lidt, men det skulle være færdigt i januar 2015. Værelserne er nyrenoverede og alt var lækkert og nyt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wolfgang W. Rejsende alene Germany, 16. maj 2016
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
4,3
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Choon H. Par Malaysia, 15. maj 2016
Good hotel
6
Clean and quiet
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Husen R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. maj 2016
Cheap, strategic location
5,7
Cheap, clean, good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rohit B. Rejsende alene United Arab Emirates, 9. maj 2016
Good hotel
6
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patricia B. Rejsende alene France, 8. maj 2016
the staff was very present and noisy not restful t
4,3
Most of the staff nice and polite, clean perfect location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Victor M. Par Australia, 6. maj 2016
5 Star Backpackers' Hotel
6,3
The location is very central within a short distance walk to everything, beach, bars/clubs, markets etc. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and accommodating to our every request nothing was too much trouble. The pool size was adequate and clean but lacked any sun exposure. Great value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alex B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. maj 2016
Perfect for peace and quiet in crazy Kuta
6,7
The staff really can't do enough for you! I stayed here on my way in and out of Indonesia and the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, there is a pool.. And it's cheap!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joe A. Par Malaysia, 3. maj 2016
friendly staff and nice facility
6
book room with bubble bad, but when arrived no bubble bad available, so staff upgrade our room to deluxe with out any chargers. staff very helpful in forfill your every needs, location a bit hard to find as its situated in the alley...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dorothea H. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 23. april 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - UdsigtThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Altan/TerrasseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01