eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet udefra The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Indgang The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet indefra The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Indgang
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personale
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (490)
Sorter efter:
Kim S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 11. juli 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.
Peter N. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 7. juli 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8,3
Perfect, great value for your money
Nguyen X. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 4. juli 2014
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9,7
Nice stay
Steen R. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 4. juli 2014
Good location, nice small hotel

Location, standard, brand new
7
Nice room in a quite peaceful areal close to shops and nightlife. The hotel is brand new and there is still going on some contruction close by. Very nice room with smart flat screen tv. A small pool just outside the room. I will stay there again next time I come to Kuta .. and hopefully there are all finish with the contruction .. then it will be perfect.
Ng S. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juni 2014
Cozy, relaxing

Helpful & friendly staff, value for money.
9
Great!
Nurul A. Gruppe Singapore, 8. juni 2014
Best and getting better

Location, Staffs, Settings
8,7
Already my 4th time at this same hotel over and over again. And it gets even better this time, now that they installed smart TVs on every room which has even more channels and allows you to watch youtube on the TV, as well as having a small fridge in the room to chill your drinks. Great service as always. Courteous staffs. Just no in-house restaurant or breakfast provided, but i usually go to a Baso stall nearby to get delicious hot Baso noodles and you can request for bowls, plates and cutleries from the hotel staffs. Other than that, not a fault in mind. Wont be my last stay here for sure.
Seong P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Value for money and centrally located

clean, friendly staff, centrally located
7,7
Seong P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Friendlt and helpful staff

Clean, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
8
Jason G. Gruppe Philippines, 4. juni 2014
Excellent value for money.

Great price. Good enough location. Clean and beautiful rooms.
8
It's a 20,minute slow walk to the beach and a 10,minute walk to the nightlife area. And I didn't mind the distance so much because it was a beautiful walk. I'd stay here again.
Huong P. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 4. juni 2014
comfort

clean, friendly, smart
8
i love this hotel, staff friendly, room clean

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - IndgangThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3B05