eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Altan/Terrasse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteter The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Indgang
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 651 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (651)
Sorter efter:
Kristoffer N. Par Denmark, 6. december 2014
Mange faciliteter for få penge!

Personalet, beliggenhed og faciliteter
9,7
Utrolig sødt og hjælpsomt personale! Der var renovering af hotellet der støjede lidt, men det skulle være færdigt i januar 2015. Værelserne er nyrenoverede og alt var lækkert og nyt
Liu W. Par China, 24. februar 2015
A cozy place and nice staff

Clean room, nice staff and good service.
10
We stayed this hotel half day to catching up the plane, it's close to Kuta beach and airport, I never expected such good service and nice staff.
Rhea J. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2015
Couples on vacation

staffs are very accommodating and friendly, location is nice because its quite and relaxing, and location is at the heart of Kuta
8
its was great! The reception help us out with our tour and he directed us to a very good travel guide Mr. Sabirin who made our tour safe and comfortable. The receptionist was really good forgot to ask his name though but he let us do an early check in and again very accommodating staff. I just hope next time we stay in the hotel they will have a mini restaurant where guest can eat.
Camille B. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach

Value, Location, and Price
9,3
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Abidin M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
5 star Excellent Service

Very Clean , 5 star excellent service and location
9,7
The staff provide excellent services especially Agus. This a the value add service for small hotel. He always response to your request quickly and spontenously without any delay. Lastly the room are super clean and nice.
Intan R. Par Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Great Hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel's location is good, hotel is clean
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Pavilion. Very near to tourist attraction areas. Staff have help us wrapping our luggage and they always offered us their assistance. They also give useful information about the city i.e nice place to eat
Tracie M. Par Australia, 6. februar 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff clean and position
8,3
The staff were so lovely always happy to help or just have a hat with you as they went about their business. Had a great stay
Nadia F. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. februar 2015
Satisfied customer

Location, comfort, pool!!
8
I had a good stay at Pavilion..good location, good room, small but satisfying pool. I guess the pool size is adequate because they don't have that many rooms. I think the hotel is quite pretty..beautiful plants surrounding the pool, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!
Bertram J. Par Germany, 3. februar 2015
Great location staff and management

Room was big Location staff
9
Very central but not loud. You can walk to all spots of Kuta but live in an oasis with nice pool and great staff. Every time we went to the pool someone brought a fresh towel to use. The management helps you with renting a motorbike and all question. Will go back on my next trip to Kuta.
David T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. januar 2015
A good choice

Room, location, staff
8,3
A good fair price hotel. Staff genuinely friendly and helpful .Room well decked out for the price, everything appeared new. Small swimming pool. Location pretty central but quiet. Beware of scams in Kuta, check the internet. I got cheated by a money changer, i felt foolish for falling for their tricks.Did not enjoy Kuta but there is nothing wrong with the hotel. I would recommend

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Altan/TerrasseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A08