Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Reception The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Altan/Terrasse The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Faciliteter The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Have The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Indgang
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 711
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (711)
Sorter efter:
Kristoffer N. Par Denmark, 6. december 2014
Mange faciliteter for få penge!

Personalet, beliggenhed og faciliteter
9,7
Utrolig sødt og hjælpsomt personale! Der var renovering af hotellet der støjede lidt, men det skulle være færdigt i januar 2015. Værelserne er nyrenoverede og alt var lækkert og nyt
Davina D. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 9. juni 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Budget, Clean
6
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Patricia C. Par Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Still as good with even more attractive price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,3
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Jessica V. Par United Kingdom, 4. juni 2015
Brilliant!!

Clean, pool, & staff
8,7
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Quoc H. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 26. maj 2015
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach

nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
9,3
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Omer A. Rejsende alene Turkey, 23. maj 2015
Small Hotel

Near Kuta,Location and room
8
Small hotel and soooooo cheap
Rachel A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. maj 2015
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6,7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali
Cheah L. Par Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
Clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Great location. Walking distance to all the shops and also the very nice food around the area. Only take around 5 minutes walk to reach all the romantic dinner places along jalan popies.
Chin N. Par Malaysia, 17. maj 2015
Overall it's ok for the room as 2 star hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff are friendly
7
We have our great stay here. Hotel are a bit hidden in Kuta street, but Hotel are new & clean. Location are good, 5 minute walk to made's warong.
Pornnapat R. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 17. maj 2015
Family trip

Fantastic
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ReceptionThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GæsteværelseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Altan/TerrasseThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - FaciliteterThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HaveThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Indgang


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05