eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippinerne 6301 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Indgang The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gæsteværelse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gæsteværelse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gæsteværelse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimmingpool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimmingpool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivelser
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivelser The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Transport i nærheden
Område: Baclayon Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 292 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (292)
Sorter efter:
David P. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Stay at Peacock Garden

Excellent facilities and the staff was outstanding!
9,7
Jason P. Par United States of America, 20. februar 2015
Very remote spot for scuba and relaxing

Scuba, scuba, scuba!
7
Not much in the surrounding area so you are pretty much stuck there. Fantastic staff and great scuba diving right off the home reef. Food was not very good
Marion C. Par Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Quite get away

Pool, exterior and interior design, coziness of the place
8
Relaxing
Keuk R. Gruppe South Korea, 2. februar 2015
great hotel

service / swimming pool / quality of service
9,7
Great place to take a rest
Chris R. Par United Kingdom, 31. januar 2015
Great Staff, Great Service, Great Food,

Pool, Service, Clean
9,7
The best hotel service I have experienced, very clean, amazing swimming pool. Would make the perfect place for a wedding.
Jude T. Par Philippines, 30. december 2014
Time Stood Still at Peacock Garden

Accomodation, Staff and Food
9,7
....FANTASTIC! It was during Typhoon SENIANG but the Resort was never lacking to provide beyond expectations! Keep it up!
Vincent B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. december 2014
A Pleasant Surprise

staff, rooms, view
9,7
In an island known for its beaches, Peacock Garden is unusually situated on a cliff away from these beaches. But the view of the beaches from the hotel, particularly from its infinity pool is exhilarating. The staff were very friendly and professional at the same time. The service was top notch.
Elaine L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. december 2014
Great stay

Great bed, pool, accomodating staff
9,3
Wonderful resort wish the kitchen and bar were open longer though
Ron T. Par United States of America, 23. november 2014
As Good As It Gets

Accomodations, staff, food
10
Peacock Garden offers as fine a venue as I have ever enjoyed. The accommodations including rooms, grounds and facilities were 100% first class. The staff was without exception extremely friendly, professional and capable. The food was consistently excellent and the fresh seafood platter was a world class dish.
Chris R. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2014
Amazing

Clean, Staff, Luxury
10
This is the most amazing place I have stayed in the Philippines. Staff were amazing. Food was good. Swimming pool so awesome! Free shuttle to the beach! Will come back again!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - IndgangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GæsteværelseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GæsteværelseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GæsteværelseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SwimmingpoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SwimmingpoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A08