eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippinerne 6301 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Indgang The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Reception The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gæsteværelse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gæsteværelse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Gæsteværelse The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefra The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimmingpool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Swimmingpool The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivelser
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Omgivelser The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærheden The Peacock Garden Bohol - Transport i nærheden
Område: Baclayon Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 302 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (302)
Sorter efter:
Gillian R. Par Australia, 14. april 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Gilberto S. Par Mexico, 5. april 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Gruppe United States of America, 3. april 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Paul C. Par United Kingdom, 18. marts 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
David T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. marts 2015
Amazing place

Impeccable service, beautiful views, beautiful decor
8,7
Fantastic stay and fantastic value. This place is truly incredible. The only thing I wish were different were that it were closer to the beach, but they do offer a shuttle, so that was definitely good. Outside of that I would say this is the perfect place for groups or couples to have an amazing, private getaway experience.
David P. Par United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Stay at Peacock Garden

Excellent facilities and the staff was outstanding!
9,7
Jason P. Par United States of America, 20. februar 2015
Very remote spot for scuba and relaxing

Scuba, scuba, scuba!
7
Not much in the surrounding area so you are pretty much stuck there. Fantastic staff and great scuba diving right off the home reef. Food was not very good
Marion C. Par Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Quite get away

Pool, exterior and interior design, coziness of the place
8
Relaxing
Keuk R. Gruppe South Korea, 2. februar 2015
great hotel

service / swimming pool / quality of service
9,7
Great place to take a rest
Chris R. Par United Kingdom, 31. januar 2015
Great Staff, Great Service, Great Food,

Pool, Service, Clean
9,7
The best hotel service I have experienced, very clean, amazing swimming pool. Would make the perfect place for a wedding.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - IndgangThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GæsteværelseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GæsteværelseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - GæsteværelseThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SwimmingpoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SwimmingpoolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A02