Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filippinerne 6301

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 341 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (341)
Sortér efter:
Katie W. Par United Kingdom, 12. februar 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic

the pool, the room view, the staff
9,3
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna H. Gruppe Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.

The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angel J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. december 2015
Best R and R ever

Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
9,3
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. december 2015
Best Travel Experience

1. Excellent Service 2. Clean rooms, resto and spa 3.Gives overall luxury experience
10
Very accommodating from email inquiry until we check out! Staffs are very polite and attentive to guests' needs. Well maintained rooms, restrooms, pool restaurant and spa! If you want privacy and luxury, Peacock Garden will give you the overall luxury experience!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zeresh D. Par Philippines, 3. december 2015
Amazing vacation

Food, Room, Amenities
9,3
Very nice! Luxurious. What a delicious meal, cozy room, accommodating staffs. Everything in the resort fit for a king.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Moses B. Par Philippines, 10. november 2015
a different world truly awaits

luxury, comfort, friendly staff
9
The best place to stay in Bohol especially if you plan to relax and unwind. Mattresses are extremely comfortable. Food is excellent as well. Staff are great and friendly. Feels like you're in Europe and not in the Philippines... a different world truly awaits!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patricia C. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 20. august 2015
A Roma Villa holiday in Bohol

Attentive and professional staff, unbelievable views, great food & amenities
10
Absolutely FANTASTIC! on every level. I wish we had time to have tried the spa services, but the Olympic sized, endless pool surely made up for it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert R. Par United Kingdom, 30. juli 2015
A peaceful retreat

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts
8
The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyoung S. Par South Korea, 24. juli 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria X. Par Philippines, 19. juni 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Peacock Garden TagbilaranThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - IndgangThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Pub/LoungeThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - ReceptionThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - GæsteværelseThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotellet udefraThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - SwimmingpoolThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - SwimmingpoolThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - OmgivelserThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Transport i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03