Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1226 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Indgang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møderum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Swimmingpool The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Faciliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Indgang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Badeværelse The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møderum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Swimmingpool The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 493
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 716 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (716)
Sorter efter:
Cristina F. Par Philippines, 22. april 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Brian G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. april 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. april 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. april 2015
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9,3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Familie med små børn Mexico, 5. april 2015
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9,3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.
Hui L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 27. marts 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8,3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 23. marts 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. marts 2015
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. Par Belgium, 3. marts 2015
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9,7
It was GREAT!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IndgangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FitnessrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IndgangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadeværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03