eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1226 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Indgang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møderum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Swimmingpool The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Faciliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Indgang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Badeværelse The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møderum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Swimmingpool The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 493
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 623 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (623)
Sorter efter:
Gail N. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. august 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. august 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 4. august 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Marc H. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 2. august 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taare P. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 2. august 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Taroh M. Par Japan, 28. juli 2014
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.
Jan K. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 28. juli 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Staff, facilities, location
9,3
Excellent stay with my family. The Peninsula Manila is one of my favorite hotels!
Lydia S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. juli 2014
Great hotel experience!

service, room, location
8
The hotel is wonderful in terms of its graceful design and attentive services. The food is very good too but the executive club's cocktail hour could have some improvement. We travelled with a 19-month old baby and the staffs are very friendly and helpful, we love this hotel!
Lydia S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. juli 2014
Great service in a great hotel, wonderful

design, service, location
8
We came to Peninsula for its reputation, and we're very satisfied. The staffs are the best and the food is great. The room is very comfortable with upgraded technology, not bad for a 38 year old hotel!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C01