eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1226 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Indgang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møderum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Swimmingpool The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessrum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Faciliteter The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Indgang The Peninsula Manila Manila - Badeværelse The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Møderum The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Swimmingpool The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 493
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 609 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (609)
Sorter efter:
Jonathan T. Par Canada, 19. juli 2014
Nice

Clean, nice, friendly
7,3
Good!
Meng T. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 16. juli 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room

great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
9,7
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Yoshihiro H. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 13. juli 2014
Perfect luxury hotel!

Good food, comfortable room and perfect services!
9,7
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the lounge was fantastic, and its prices were very reasonable. I would like stay this hotel again!
Kin M. Par United Kingdom, 6. juli 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
9
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Joane V. Gruppe Philippines, 29. juni 2014
Perfect!

Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
9,3
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Michael D. Gruppe Canada, 24. juni 2014
Excellent as always

Location staff and comfort
9,7
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.
Rommel C. Gruppe United States of America, 24. juni 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.

Food, services, and comfortability
10
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Quek L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. juni 2014
Excellent Hotel

Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
9,7
Excellent
Davide R. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 21. juni 2014
Great

centrally located, great facilities, great food
8
The Hotel is actually pretty old, but really well maintained with continuous renovations. The structure is huge, with big space in the all and balrooms (great for conference). The location is perfect and it s absolutely central, in fact you can find several shopping malls on a walking distance. The area is safe and clean. The restaurant are good inside the Hotel but you can easly find good restaurant also in the near shoppingm all. The rooms are big and clean, with good wifi connection (also in the hall). I didn t really try any of the facilities of the hotel because I had a really tight business schedule, but I suppose the quality is very good and well organized. The brakfast is great, not only the taste (you can have a good quality western or asian brakfast with a wide choice of dishes) but even the locaqtion, in fact is just beside the swimming pool and garden.
Joyce H. Gruppe United States of America, 15. juni 2014
Close to airport. Easy transit stay. Good service

Staff Fitness center well equipped Cleanliness
9,7
It was an easy stay. Check in check out was fast. Staff is knowledgable and attentive.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IndgangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FitnessrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IndgangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadeværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01