Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1226

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 806 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (806)
Sortér efter:
Kevin S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 6. februar 2016
5 Star

Room,food, ambiance
9,3
Perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michele R. Forretningsrejsende Italy, 14. januar 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8,3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip H. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. januar 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Beverly S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. januar 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brill D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. januar 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chiaki F. Par Japan, 26. december 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gabriel L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. december 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karl A. Familie med små børn United States of America, 26. december 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula

staff, location, pool
8,7
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 25. december 2015
Merry Xmas

Service
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathryn L. Par Philippines, 21. december 2015
Awesome experience

Extremely friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, food
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IndgangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FaciliteterThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IndgangThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FitnessrumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GæsteværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GæsteværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GæsteværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - GæsteværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BadeværelseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - MøderumThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LuksusloungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DansesalThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02